Vacation Rentals Property Management Guest Information Specials / Packages Contact Us Let Us Start Weaving
Phone: 855-421-1309
Email: [email protected]
 

 

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We are here now and the unit and property is amazing! Everything we hoped for!
View Property: SG8A: 8A Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to contact if we had any questions. This was a beautiful condo. Loved that it was pet friendly and also right across from the beach club. Also appreciated that the amenity cards were included. Atrium Villas are our favorite condos we have stayed in at Seabrook. We will definitely be booking for next year. Seabrook Island is our favorite vacation spot.
Property
This was a beautiful condo. Loved that it was pet friendly and also right across from the beach club. Also appreciated that the amenity cards were included. Atrium Villas are our favorite condos we have stayed in at Seabrook. We will definitely be booking for next year. Seabrook Island is our favorite vacation spot.
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We were pleased with the service. The house was clean, comfortable, nicely decorated. We were completely satisfied
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very easy booking and follow on emails provided all of the information we needed. No problems at all. Very nice cottage. Clean, comfortable and tastefully decorated.
View Property: GL1205: 1205 Greenslake
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The team at Sweetgrass was extremely helpful in putting our vacation together a Wild Dunes. The condo we rented completely met our needs and the property was amazing. Our major concern was the beach restoration project that look place at Wild Dunes. The Sweegrass agents assured me the project was complete and the beach was in great condition...all true and everything was fantastic. Everything in our unit at Seagrove was great. The kitchen is always the big concern as we like to cook in and spend our time as a family. It had everything we needed to cook our meals and spend more time on the beach. Wild Dunes has been our spot for numerous summer vacations and it never disappoints.
View Property: SG7B: 7B Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Staff was very helpful and professional. Had a few small issues upon arrival that were immediately solved. A pleasure to work with. Great set up for a family vacation. Rooms are large--plenty of seating in great room with an open floor plan to dining area and kitchen. We enjoyed sitting on screened porch and watching wildlife around the pond--turtles, jumping fish, marsh birds, and the resident alligator! Look forward to returning!
View Property: PB17: 17 Pelican Bay
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you to the new owners for working with us. I am renting with sweetgrass for the third time. We are staying in a house we stayed in a few years ago and loved it. Rachel went above and beyond to secure this rental for us. I have used other rental companies and none compare to sweetgrass, they are so helpful and patient. I can't thank them enough for working to get me what I wanted.
Bella Vista, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
All staff was extremely efficient and helpful. Enjoyed working with this management company.
Property
Very clean. Conveniently located. Most of the condo has been updated. Great kitchen.
View Property: SG6B: 6B Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The condo was perfect for what we wanted - we were very pleased with the location. Rachel did an outstanding job helping us find the right rental!
View Property: WS4315: 4315 Windswept
Sparta, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and quick to reply.
Property
Close to beach, perfect for families and includes private pool!
View Property: EA54: 54 Eugenia Avenue
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very pleased. Already recommended! Wonderful place for bike riding, a quick walk to the beach for dolphin watching, hot tub, and pool. Plenty of space inside for 3 couples and 2 singles!
View Property: OP22: 22 Ocean Point
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff and delivered on their service. Property was clean and comfortable.
Property
Property was clean and comfortable
View Property: MW4289: 4289 Mariners Watch
Greeneville, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience working with Sweetgrass!
Property
Love this home. Beautiful views out front and back. Great floor plan. Nice porches. Well-stocked. Beautiful floors and countertops! Nice art. Appreciate the updated bathrooms. Upstairs mattresses a little saggy. Wish the windows facing beautiful backyard were cleaner for better view. Also, wish the outside screens of back porch were cleaner so you werent looking at dead leaves on screens. But everything else was perfect. Hope to stay there again! Great property! Nice layout, clean, attractive house. Beautiful lot. Hope to stay there again soon.
View Property: SM04: 4 Silver Moss
McLean, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
My experience was great...very easy to make a reservation. I received all the necessary information I needed before going to Kiawah.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our place was clean with all the amenities needed for our stay.
View Property: MW4289: 4289 Mariners Watch
Camp Hill, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone that I communicated with was extremely helpful. Responses were almost immediate.
Property
The property was even better than depicted in the pictures. We were very pleased!
View Property: SG9C: 9C Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Every time I had to contact Sweetgrass with a question about our reservation, they were very friendly and helpful. They made it an easy trip to book and we would definitely book through them again. Highly recommend! We love staying in Wild Dunes, it is such a nice resort area, and this condo was perfect for our needs. The condo was very clean and well kept. We had plenty of room and loved that we could just walk out to the beach straight from the porch. The location is great because you are really close to Mt Pleasant for eating out, and you can be in Charleston in 20 minutes. The beach area there is gorgeous as well. We have stayed in this complex twice and this condo was definitely our favorite.
View Property: PC103D: 103D Port O`Call
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Every time I had to contact Sweetgrass with a question about our reservation, they were very friendly and helpful. They made it an easy trip to book and we would definitely book through them again. Highly recommend!
Property
We love staying in Wild Dunes, it is such a nice resort area, and this condo was perfect for our needs. The condo was very clean and well kept. We had plenty of room and loved that we could just walk out to the beach straight from the porch. The location is great because you are really close to Mt Pleasant for eating out, and you can be in Charleston in 20 minutes. The beach area there is gorgeous as well. We have stayed in this complex twice and this condo was definitely our favorite.
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The team is very professional and courteous. Issues were addressed immediately! Property was clean and ready! The home was very clean & conveniently located. Close to the beach, just lovely.
View Property: CA202: 202 Carolina Blvd.
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Rachael Ross was extremely helpful in getting information for a possible October vacation. Listed several options and offered to show those that were open for viewing. Very good customer service and outstanding property. Great location, secluded water front condo that was quiet and relaxing. Very clean and well equipped kitchen. Very pleased with the property condition.
View Property: SG9B: 9B Seagrove Villa
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EA54: 54 Eugenia Avenue
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for keeping this property in impeccable condition and maintaining its standards. 4260 Mariners Watch was well-appointed, fully equipped, and SO clean! The management company definitely takes their time inspecting and updating anything and everything. All linens, starters items, appliances were impeccable. They are also very friendly and responsive to inquiries. Made our experience very personal and memorable. Will definitely rent the villa again.
View Property: MW4260: 4260 Mariners Watch
Paradise, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great. The BBQ line had a while in it and the team came out to fix it! The place was beautiful and kept up just like in the pictures. The whole family loved the place. The beach is 1 mile away and it was empty and so relaxing to hang out at. It was great to have the bikes there to make the trip to the beach even easier. They set you up with what you need. They even have beach chairs you can carry on your back to take to the beach on your bike. It was even cool to see the alligator in the pond and on the golf course! If we weren't on the other side of the United States I think we would rent this place multiple times a year. Thanks so much for allowing us to spend our vacation at your amazing home!
Property
The place was beautiful and kept up just like in the pictures. The whole family loved the place. The beach is 1 mile away and it was empty and so relaxing to hang out at. It was great to have the bikes there to make the trip to the beach even easier. They set you up with what you need. They even have beach chairs you can carry on your back to take to the beach on your bike. It was even cool to see the alligator in the pond and on the golf course! If we weren't on the other side of the United States I think we would rent this place multiple times a year. Thanks so much for allowing us to spend our vacation at your amazing home!
View Property: ME24: 24 Marsh Edge Lane
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time and would not hesitate to use Sweetgrass again!
View Property: SG6B: 6B Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have rented condos through Sweetgrass and every time has been an enjoyable experience. We will continue booking using Sweetgrass! Property clean and very comfortable. Great vacation spot.
View Property: SG8A: 8A Seagrove Villa
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great Home and great location. This was our 3rd stay at this property. Always great to return
View Property: SM04: 4 Silver Moss