Vacation Rentals Property Management Guest Information Specials / Packages Contact Us Let Us Start Weaving
Phone: 855-421-1309
Email: [email protected]
 

 

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything went smoothly! Great place with great beach access! Very clean and perfect for a dog. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: PW1336: 1336 Pelican Watch
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Many thanks - great experience.
Property
Very nice condo - first class!
View Property: SG6B: 6B Seagrove Villa
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Good.
Property
We love Wild Dunes and appreciate the proximity of the Twin Oaks homes to everything. It is an easy walk or bike ride to the beach.
View Property: TO62: 62 Twin Oaks
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Email communication was excellent prior to our stay, and the few questions we had prior to check in were answered promptly and in a very cordial manner. My husband and I took advantage of the early check-in option and this allowed us to shop for groceries and settle in before our family arrived.
Property
We had stayed at this property 10 years ago with friends, and that was one reason we choose it for our 50th wedding anniversary celebration with our family. We were pleased to find that the property has been maintained very well. The few small kitchen items we requested from Sweetgrass were delivered promptly. It is a great property for a family gathering with close pool and beach access. We enjoyed the seating at the pool area that overlooks the golf course and ocean.
View Property: OP22: 22 Ocean Point
Aberdeen Proving Ground, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent team, great experience all around. Very attentive and quick responses
Property
Beautiful home, well kept, clean with all the amenities we needed.
View Property: GA232: 232 Glen Abbey
Macon, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful - and extremely friendly. The email information a week before was informative and easy to follow.
Property
This property had been updated nicely and layout worked well - master upstairs, separate from the other two bedrooms was nice.
View Property: SG9D: 9D Seagrove Villa
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful, timely and answered questions if I had them.
Property
I love Pelican Bay and have stayed at this home and others in the community for many years. I love the location and the layout of the house.
View Property: PB17: 17 Pelican Bay
Pembroke, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly, professional and easy to work with
Property
Beautiful well decorated home in a great location. Easy access to pool and beach. Quiet setting with wildlife to enjoy watching
View Property: OG14: 14 Ocean Green
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was fine, although my allergies bothered me all week. I think this was because of pet dander in the house. I won't book another house that's " pet friendly".
View Property: SM04: 4 Silver Moss
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Sweetgrass is very easy to work with. You receive and email with all the instructions along the way.
Property
The house is spectacular and the view from every window are breathtaking.
View Property: SEA13: 13 Seagrass Lane
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and very responsive to our needs.
Property
The property works well for our family. We have rented this house at least three times and we just rented it for the same week in 2019.
Abbeville, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Reservations were easy ,got plenty of emails full of necessary information
Property
Great location
View Property: PW1357: 1357 Pelican Watch
Mount Holly, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very communicative. Impressive!
Property
Very lovely property with great kitchen Nice beds
View Property: ME24: 24 Marsh Edge Lane
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone friendly and professional
Property
Property right on the beach. Clean and spacious
View Property: SH101: 101 Summer House
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was excellent and very responsive
Property
Beautiful house and good location. Great size for large family.
View Property: AV13: 13 Avocet Lane
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SG9B: 9B Seagrove Villa
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Sweetgrass Properties was easy to use for booking our trip & we booked with enough time to make payments on our trip!
Property
Our condo was perfect! So beautiful & clean! We definitely will return!
View Property: TP4948: 4948 Turtle Point
Downingtown, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant
Property
Lovely beachy cottage perfect for 6-8 people. Close enough to the beach and a nice private property
View Property: CA202: 202 Carolina Blvd.
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
I love sweetgrass, this is the third time I have rented on kiawah with them and they are for sure the best. Shout out to Rachel who performed a miracle for us and our dogs.
Property
431 sealavender court is a really nice house, you feel like you are at home. It is clean and spacious and has everything you could need for your vacation. It's in a very quiet neighborhood and only a 2 minute walk to the beach, seriously only 2 minutes.
View Property: SL431: 431 Sea Lavender
Cincinnatti, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OS105B: 105B Oceanside
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved it !!!! One of the best family vacations we have taken. Amazing house, deck, pool. Beautiful furnishings and amenities. Everything we needed and more. Large comfortable bedrooms and adjoining luxury bathrooms. Easy walk to beach for bike riding, swim and sun. Can't wait to go back ! No problems, management perfect. Very organized. GREAT property.
View Property: GA181: 181 Glen Abbey
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and quick to help answer questions or resolve any issues.
Property
Incredible home! The pool was perfect for evening entertainment. The master bath shower was amazing. The house is beautifully decorated. We came for a family vacation All the teenagers had their own space and the grandparents were delighted to have the beautiful guest house to retreat to. It is the perfect house for a large family.
View Property: FW137: 137 Flyway Drive
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had an unbelievable time. We had always stayed on Kiawah and -- for the first time rented on Seabrook Island. The vibe is similar, but even more amazing. More than anything, you will be floored by the beauty of this beach. It is underdeveloped and a true wildlife oasis. You are in for such a treat!
View Property: PW1357: 1357 Pelican Watch
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were helpful and friendly.
Property
Great location with easy access to the beach and golf course.
View Property: SM07: 7 Silver Moss