Guest Reviews

Write a Review
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Carissa was a pleasure to work with, she teamed up with me to find the best property for my needs.
Property
Great property that felt like a home. Clean, with everything we needed right at hand.
View Property: CM4005: 4005 Cameron Blvd.
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was easy to book, organized and all worked out well. This is a great house, with a perfect location. The house has an awesome layout with open kitchen/living room, large back desk overlooking golf course and a really great downstairs with TVs, pool, shuffleboard, bar, couches and indoor hitting range for golfers. Comfortable bedrooms and everything was very clean. Friendly host as well.
View Property: SM08: 8 Silver Moss
King George, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This home is beautifully appointed and well designed. Our family looks forward to vacationing here again!
View Property: AN142: 142 Augusta National
New Canaan, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Sweetgrass was a pleasure to work with - i set up mid-stay cleaning and they were very helpful.
Property
This beautiful and charming home was the perfect place for my husband and I to call "home' for a few weeks. It's tucked away in a quiet cul-de-sac, but all the fun activities Kiawah has to offer were just minutes away. The house itself is in excellent condition and can accommodate so many guests. The spacious screened porch overlooking the golf course features a comfortable seating area and a large outdoor dining space. The 5 bedrooms are nicely decorated with quality mattresses which you don't often find in a rental. Also, TV's in the bedrooms were a nice touch. And, Last but not least....a less than 5 minute walk from your front door puts you on the spectacular Kiawah Island beach!!
View Property: SM05: 5 Silver Moss
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Easy booking and great response to requests for service during the stay.
Property
Enjoyed our stay. A couple of repair issues but they were handled very quickly by Sweetgrass Property Management. Property was clean with very comfortable and clean bedding.
View Property: WS5114: 5114 Windswept
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
I felt well informed by your team members.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. We loved the home, it is nicely decorated and well kept. It was also very clean.
View Property: RC190: 190 Ryder Cup
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Professional,helpful and friendly
Property
Tasteful and comfortable
View Property: SS3512: 3512 Seascape
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Online staff are efficient and professional. We have been renting on Kiawah through Sweetgrass for several years. Rental rates are very competitive. We rented the same house a few times.
Property
The location and size of the house works very well for our annual Thanksgiving family get together. Our family has stayed in this house several years running and look forward to returning. It is spacious enough to come together as a group while allowing room for quiet if needed. Wi-Fi is excellent. Easy walk, run, bike ride to beach, golf, Freshfields shopping.
View Property: SS256: 256 Surfsong
Winston-Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
We needed an item for the kitchen and a member of Sweetgrass Properties brought the item immediately! It kept a Birthday from being a disaster! Thank you!
Property
This property is a great find. It was perfect for our Thanksgiving get together with family.
View Property: HO2875: 2875 Hidden Oak Drive
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
The team at Sweetgrass were very helpful. They were very responsive and answered all my questions.
Property
We had a wonderful Thanksgiving week at this home. We have been coming for years with our kids and their families. This was one of the best houses. The home was immaculate and had everything we needed for our big dinner. It accommodated everyone and was very comfortable. The kitchen area was especially nice. It has a great location, only a few minutes walk to the beach.
View Property: KI227: 227 Kings Island
Wallingford, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
The team at Sweetgrass was awesome to work with! Our trip was initially booked in September during Hurricane Florence weather event. We were informed about the situation each step of the way. Due to the evacuation order we had to reschedule and the team was wonderful in making sure we got the same property rental for our new timeframe w/o incurring additional fees. My husband and I were extremely happy with our experience.
Property
Our stay was great! The instructions were perfect to find the unit and the villa was clean and beautiful. We initially were going to stay in a hotel and are very pleased that we decided to rent a place instead. The weather was not conducive to use the amenities but we had a gorgeous view of the ocean from our balcony.
View Property: SG8A: 8A Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Will DEFINIETLY be back again . Thank you!
View Property: OS103A: 103A Oceanside Villa
Wyoming, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
We had great response from the Sweetgrass team to any concerns or any communications. This was much appreciated!
Property
This home more than met our expectations for our family vacation. We had plenty of room and it was very family friendly!
View Property: FS01: 1 Frank Sottile Lane
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved it.
View Property: OS103A: 103A Oceanside Villa
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have rented from Sweetgrass for 6 years. They have also been responsive to our requests. They keep properties in good condition so there are not many problems. House was fabulous. Nice furnishings. Location to beach was good. Driveway great for numerous cars. Have reserved for 2019.
View Property: FW130: 130 Flyway Drive
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great property already looking for dates in July. We have used multiple rental companies at Isle of Palms but Sweetgrass is hands down the best. Their properties are top notch and service is exquisite. Their customer service is amazing and their online services and reminder emails make vacationing easy, as it should be. This property and community are top of the line. The layout of the property made it seem much larger than it was and the decorations were very cute. Loved having not one but two porches. The sectional sofa made family time relaxing and spacious.
View Property: PC303G: 303G Port O`Call
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The rental procedure were simple and self-explanatory. The property was presented accurately. This house is well laid out for larger groups, even multigenerational. The two living areas plus the porch made it easy for smaller groups to enjoy being together. The house is also well built. We all slept soundly through the night as the remnants of hurricane Michael moved through. The kitchen is generous enough for many cooks.
View Property: KI227: 227 Kings Island
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great condo overall. We enjoyed our stay. We will definitely come back and I would highly recommend to others. The unit is showing its age a bit and if you don't do a walk through after cleaners come, I would recommend that as some of the bathroom light bulbs were burned out. Not a big deal, but may turn some folks off.
View Property: SG10C: 10C Seagrove Villa
Moseley, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent customer service. Friendly, patient and clear in their conversations.
Property
Seagrove 9B is an outstanding 2 bedroom unit. Tastefully decorated and very comfortable. The view from the balcony is beautiful!
View Property: SG9B: 9B Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Sweetgrass is great to work with! Very accommodating and timely with their responses to any issues! Would definitely rent with them again! This large beach house is absolutely amazing! Enough room to satisfy family and friends. From the moment we arrived, we were pleasantly surprised. The living room and kitchen area is spacious and beautifully decorated with stylish, functional furniture and a cozy fireplace. Feel the ocean as you enjoy your morning Joe in the delightful screened porch. There are nicely separated bedrooms, clean and modern baths and thankfully very comfortable beds. Everything we could possibly need was available, even laundry facilities. Then...how we enjoyed the large pool, the beachwalk right out the back door, the 2 car garage and outside entertainment with a large grill, TV, covered sitting area by the pool and plenty of room to enjoy games or each other. You will not be disappointed! This is a beautiful house, tropically landscaped and so close to all that Seabrook Island has to offer. We look forward to a return visit.
View Property: BC3706: 3706 Bonita Court
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. Very helpful and responsive
Property
Great location, very nice layout!!
View Property: AB15: 15 Atlantic Beach
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved the condo! Waking up to the ocean in the morning was my favorite part!
View Property: WS5123: 5123 Windswept
Elizabethton, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SG8A: 8A Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was great.
Property
The property was very clean and nice. We really enjoyed our stay - the place was perfect.
View Property: SG10C: 10C Seagrove Villa
West Valley City, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very prompt responses and always helpful and friendly.
Property
Location was awesome! Walk a few steps onto the beautiful beach. The place itself was very nice, but could use some upgrades. But, would recommend it. Kiawah Island is definitely one of the most beautiful places I have ever been!
View Property: WS4315: 4315 Windswept