Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very prompt to answer questions.
Property
The house held 7 adults and 3 small children without seeming too tight. The kitchen was well appointed, we did eat all our meals at the house. The backyard has a privacy fence but not much else.
View Property: CM4005: 4005 Cameron Blvd.
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW323D: 323D Shipwatch
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Easy access to the property, with emailed parking pass and lock box for key.
Property
Great property for 2 adults, may be tight with more people. Great beach access and walking distance to Sanctuary. The screened in porch is very nice. Like the open layout.
View Property: MW4260: 4260 Mariners Watch
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MWV2015: 2015 Marsh Walk Villa
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service and information before, during, and after. Smooth, seamless transaction and a great experience.
Property
Unit was exactly as described in listing and spotlessly clean.
View Property: GD195: 195 Governors Drive
Needham, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
This was by far the easiest vacation ive ever been on. Everything was exactly as advertised and when I needed to speak to the staff at sweet grass they answered my questions quickly and happily. Great customer service!
Property
Beautful house, so close to the beach and would definitely stay here again if I come back to Isle of Palms! Plenty of room to relax and unwind.
View Property: FS01: 1 Frank Sottile Lane
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
I reviewed you on VRBO as well, giving you an A+. Honestly, your customer service was fabulous. Every team member responded promptly, and every thing we asked for was handled quickly and courteously.
Property
Please see my review on VRBO.
View Property: SW107B: 107B Shipwatch
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great house, thank you for sharing. Sweet Grass is great to deal with, don't change that.
View Property: SM04: 4 Silver Moss
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everything went perfectly. All instructions were easy to understand and there was no need to contact the staff.
Property
The property was very clean and well appointed. There were ample towels and kitchen needs for our stay.
View Property: WS5114: 5114 Windswept
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SC313A: 313A Sea Cabin
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Sweetgrass was prompt in confirming our reservation. They sent our gate pass and code to access the villa in a timely manner. Everything was ready and clean when we got here. Consequently we have not had a need to contact them during our stay.
Property
The villa has been updated and is nicely decorated. The shower is good, the kitchen is well stocked, and the bed is comfortable. The location is great for bicycle riding and has easy beach access.
View Property: SS3585: 3585 Seascape
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very prompt and thorough responses to my reservation questions.
Property
Our stay was for a family reunion. The house nicely accommodated our group of 15. The rooms are all on one level, but spread out in different wings. The house is bigger than it looks from the street. The living room and kitchen are spacious. We ate every meal at the house and we had room for everyone at the large island and dining table. The house is an easy walk to the beach. The furnishings are not fancy, but were fine for our group. Convenient outdoor shower.
View Property: AV15-30: 15 30th Avenue
Milford, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
The people at Sweetgrass Properties were wonderful. They responded quickly to our need for a last-minute vacation spot to replace one that was cancelled by another company 12 hrs prior to our scheduled time to leave for vacation. Sweetgrass made sure we had all of the information we needed so that we could leave for vacation with the assurance that the property we reserved through them would be ready and waiting for us. We arrived to a clean air-conditioned cottage, with plenty of ice in the freezer, and some lights left on to greet us. We would book through them again in a heartbeat!
Property
View Property: IC50: 50 Inlet Cove
Akron, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very accommodating, and courteous. We accidentally locked ourselves out of our rental property, and they took care of it quickly!
Property
Nice property. Very nice appliances, furniture, and decor. Short walk to pool and beach.
View Property: SG7B: 7B Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have rented homes through Sweetgrass before and we are never disappointed. The bottle of wine and note were a nice surprise and gave it a personal touch- thank you! We loved staying at 32 Turtle Beach! The house was perfect- we could sit on the porch and watch the ocean, and just a short walk to the beach. The kitchen was well equipped and the beds were comfortable. Everything was wonderful!
View Property: TB32: 32 Turtle Beach
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This home was the pinnacle of relaxation with quick access to activity in every direction. The beach was a quick (flat) walk making it easy to go to and from the beach at will. My husband walked he and his clubs to Turtle Point Golf Course, as the house is situated on the 18th hole (and then called us when they were close so we could come out and watch a few holes). The wildlife was new to this Virginian and all within a short walk...alligators, various large birds, butterflies and we even saw the Kiawah Island Turtle Hatching Patrol help five newborns make it to the ocean. Often when we rent, one couple gets the best room and the others get the residuals. Every room in this house has it's own master bedroom feel and is separated from the other bedrooms by hallways. You truly get to relax. The great room spacious with enough room for everyone in the party to be in one place. It is made up of a living room with beautiful natural light, huge dining table and a very large, equip kitchen. The layout of the house is just perfect.
View Property: SM08: 8 Silver Moss
Mount Holly, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Satisfied customer
View Property: AV13-42: 13 42nd Avenue
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2018
Property Manager
I had very little experience working with the team as we had no issues with our stay.
Property
The house was excellent in that it met all of our needs. Location was perfect and the size of the house was great for our group of 10 adults.
View Property: WC350: 350 Walker Cup
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME24: 24 Marsh Edge Lane
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2018
Property Manager
Always professional always courteous.
Property
Very nice though beginning to show its age. On the front row and the view of the beach and ocean cannot be beat.
View Property: SG10C: 10C Seagrove Villa
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is a beautiful home with lots of amenities. We enjoyed everything about this home from the comfortable beds, spacious rooms, time spent playing ping pong and pool, and swimming in the private pool. The kitchen was well stocked to prepare for any meal. We will definitely book this property again!
View Property: AV13: 13 Avocet Lane
Hacketts Town, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
The members of your team were very courteous and helpful.
Property
This property was very nice. It had all the amenities we needed.
View Property: FW130: 130 Flyway Drive
Briarcliff Manor, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
They were very professional.
Property
This property was perfect for our group. It was clean and well maintained with a great layout. The kids loved the ping pong and pool table. The outside shower was a great performance.
View Property: CA411: 411 Carolina Blvd.
Butler, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was very good the grill was worn but it still worked, otherwise it was excellent
View Property: IC51: 51 Inlet Cove
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The team was great with responses prior to our stay. We did contact the company upon arrival when the ceiling fan was not working - we were told a service ticket would be made; however, we never saw evidence of a visit - and he fan never worked. The property location was amazing - we know why it is named Pelican Watch! The location was perfect for a vacation with our daughters family including 2 year old twins. The unit layout was perfect. The only improvements I would suggest iinclude a better dryer, new master bath shower head and better wifi. We will consider a return to this unit. Definitely a great place for kids!
View Property: PW1310: 1310 Pelican Watch