Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
We never saw anybody but the place was perfect
Property
We found everything perfectly clean, very well appointed , just remodeled with very good taste.
View Property: MW4241: 4241 Mariners Watch
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Staff members are efficient, helpful, dependable. Easy to book a property. Office is easy to reach during the rental period and responsive to questions and issues that arise. Beautiful property. Excellent amenities. Close proximity to beach, via biking or walking.
View Property: AV13: 13 Avocet Lane
Arlington , US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
We initially had an A/C issue, but it was quickly resolved. Thanks!
Property
View Property: WS5122: 5122 Windswept
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Christina went above and beyond in helping us. She is the epitome of a customer service professional. Her knowledge as a Property Manager is excellent . Thanks Cristina.
Property
The back porch is fantastic. One of the best at which we stayed in our 25 years of vacationing there. House was well equipped and very comfortable
View Property: FH239: 239 Fish Hawk
Central, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was super nice stayed in touch via email from the time we booked until the time we left. We needed an extra parking pass after we got there and had no trouble getting one. I will definitely stay there again
Property
The place was really nice and clean had plenty of room for us and the kids they had beach chairs available for our use and sand toys for the kids which was great because we didnt have to take our own. .
View Property: OS103A: 103A Oceanside Villa
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great property! Thanks for sharing it!
View Property: HM143: 143 Hooded Merganser
Alum Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Our familys experience working with Sweetgrass Properties has been just wonderful. The staff are so nice and knowledgeable. The reservation process is top notch. From the moment of inquiry to departure they work with you throughout. Will always be a repeat client.
Property
View Property: SG9B: 9B Seagrove Villa
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Ease in booking
Property
Great property that's close to the beach, very comfortable, and the pool is wonderful.
View Property: CA411: 411 Carolina Blvd.
South Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Sara was extremely thoughtful and helpful.
Property
Beautiful condo with bright and cheery decor with a well-stocked kitchen for making meals at home. Appreciated the access to the amenities card and the Lake House pool and gym were very well appointed for our needs. The location worked well for us and the screened in porch was a delightful place to drink coffee from in the morning. I would highly recommend this condo to others.
View Property: MWV2015: 2015 Marsh Walk Villa
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was filled with family yet we were not on top of each other. A highlight is the outside shower after the beach, which helped keep sand out out of the this beautiful coastal home. Laundry room came in very handy. All the pictures on the walls were taken by the owner
View Property: KI227: 227 Kings Island
Pembroke, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very friendly and always quick to respond
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at 14 ocean green. The property is well maintained and beautifully decorated.
View Property: OG14: 14 Ocean Green
Stanley, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Love all the communication and the ability to pay extra to check-out later. Great condo. So close to the beach!
View Property: MW4245: 4245 Mariners Watch
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was great. When we called to have an extra parking pass brought in, it was delivered promptly.
Property
Location of the home is great, a short walk or golf cart ride to the beach. Kitchen is decently stocked, refrigerator was very clean. Dining area was tight for 6 so we used the screened in porch and deck tables nightly which worked out great for us. Bedrooms and bathrooms were decently sized.
View Property: PB17: 17 Pelican Bay
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
The members of the sweet grass team were a joy to work with.
Property
We had a very enjoyable stay at this property. It was roomy and very comfortable.
View Property: SS3512: 3512 Seascape
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Easy to work with and it is clear they take great care to ensure their customers gave the best experience at their properties. Location is great. An easy walk to the beach. We saw a deer family on our way there! Great size bedrooms with their own baths...really worked well for our large crew. Living spaces for everyone to find a place to relax and socialize. Really loved the mornings on the back porch.
View Property: KI227: 227 Kings Island
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
The house was very clean and a very pleasant atmosphere. Loved the outdoor shower with small kids. Everything worked properly and well supplies kitchen.
Property
Great area
View Property: SL431: 431 Sea Lavender
Campobello, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
The Sweetgrass team was both professional and helpful each time we had a question!
Property
This property was wonderful! Very clean and organized. This property has everything you need to have an amazing vacation! We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: MWV2024: 2024 Marsh Walk Villa
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home! Thank you for a fantastic stay. Sweetgrass was very easy to work with. The reservation process was straight-forward and they were accommodating during our stay.
View Property: KI227: 227 Kings Island
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Property was well kept and managed. We would stay here again.
View Property: SP757: 757 Spinnaker
Fairfax Station, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SG9C: 9C Seagrove Villa
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was wonderful. We had an issue with the air conditioner for the bedroom above the garage. Your staff was quick to respond and came by with a portable unit, which worked fine. Thanks again for your help and quick action.
Property
Wonderful property in excellent location. Our family had a wonderful time enjoying the beach directly across from the house and relaxing in the pool in the back yard. Home is very comfortable and has all the amenities to ensure a fabulous vacation!
View Property: EA54: 54 Eugenia Avenue
Hopkins, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great experience with Sweetgrass vacation rentals. Clarissa helped throughout our process and it went smooth. She answered all the questions we had.
Property
The house was beautiful and inviting. We enjoyed our stay and definitely plan to return using sweetgrass vacation rentals again.
View Property: PC68: 68 Persimmon Court
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Sweetgrass Team was always quick to respond with questions and billing information
Property
The location of this property is wonderful. Beautiful views of the beach and easy access to pool, restaurants and shops.
View Property: GP58: 58 Grand Pavilion
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
This house was fabulous!!! Beautifully decorated!!! Well equipped for a large family.
View Property: GWT397: 397 Green Winged Teal
Fairfield , US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Enjoyed our time.
Property
View Property: AV8-30: 8 30th Avenue