Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Booking, check-in and check-out was very easy.
View Property: PS4521: 4521 Parkside Villa
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was lovely.
View Property: SM210: 210 Sea Marsh
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
The Sweetgrass team was responsive, we received everything we needed in a timely manner.
Property
Beautiful property, very close to the beach. Clean and well maintained. We definitely will be back.
View Property: SS3512: 3512 Seascape
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Sweatgrass was very responsive to a couple of initial issues with property that they solved immediately. Great job.
Property
I really like the property's location
View Property: IC50: 50 Inlet Cove
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Sweetgrass was very helpful. House was exactly as advertised. Good stuff
View Property: SS12: 12 Surfsong
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Look no further -- this house is perfect! The house combines serious comfort with beautiful design and stunning artwork making for a relaxing and enjoyable space. The fabulous feel of the open plan dining and living area made each evening an event as our family gathered to hang out, share our day and dine together. The kitchen is perfectly equipped and a pleasure to cook in, w windows along two walls letting in the sunshine and the surrounding green of the lush foliage. The house is a very short shaded walk to both the beach and the bike trails that wind throughout the island, making exploration by bike an easy pleasure for all ages. When not on the beach or on the trails, my family enjoyed the secluded feel of the back deck and the screened in porch. From the deck we enjoyed following the movements of wildlife around the pond as we had our morning coffee or our evening meal. We also noticed that everyone slept well, as the bedrooms were very comfortable, quiet and had the thoughtful feature of high quality blackout curtains. You will exhale in this home and find it very easy to settle in and enjoy island life. My family unanimously agreed that this is the best vacation house we have ever visited!
View Property: SS12: 12 Surfsong
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I have booked through Sweetgrass multiple times, coming from Colorado, and each time they are responsive, communicative, helpful, and meet my needs. Most recently, one of the properties had a leaking shower and instead of telling us to just suck it up, they found another property that was double the price typically and moved me and my party of guests there the same day without charging extra. I was flabbergasted as i have never seen such amazing customer service. The property on Bonita court that they moved us to was the best house i've ever stayed in. amazing location, beautiful pool, the kitchen was stocked with all cooking items needed, etc. I could go on and on.
View Property: BC3706: 3706 Bonita Court
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
The members of the Sweetgrass Team were easy to work with and we encountered a few problems with the house but were attended to as best as could be by the Management Team! The problem was out of their hands. Sarah was very nice to deal with.
Property
The house is beautiful and very well laid out and is as shown on the rental page. The master suite is very spacious and relaxing! The furnishings are very nice and the pictures and accessories are beautiful. The access to the pools was a very nice amenity. We cooked our dinner meals at the house and the kitchen was well stocked! We loved the porch; however, it was a very hot Memorial Day weekend so we were not able to use it very much. The grandkids enjoyed the outdoors and the pond. They tried to fish but the gators kept grabbing their lines! We loved Seabrook and the house very much. We look forward to returning in the future.
View Property: SI2945: 2945 Seabrook Island Road
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TP4919: 4919 Turtle Point
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great property! Very clean and comfy. Enjoyed the huge couch in the living room.
View Property: HO2875: 2875 Hidden Oak Drive
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great house for families with grandchildren!!!
View Property: WC350: 350 Walker Cup
Athens, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy and convenient to work with. Will definitely be back for future family vacations.
Property
Pictures and description of property was very accurate. My family and I will be staying at this property in the future.
View Property: SG3B: 3B Seagrove Villa
Augusta, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
We loved the warm welcome we received from Sweetgrass Properties-from the informative emails prior to the trip, to the cute beach bag and supplies awaiting our arrival - every details was perfect! Thank you for making our family trip so special!
Property
Everything was wonderful - we loved the updated kitchen supplies and well appointed decor.
View Property: SG6B: 6B Seagrove Villa
Kalona, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Rachael Ross was great in helping us get our reservation!!Thank you so much!! No complaints in working with any of the team!
Property
The house was so perfect for our group of 13. Plenty of room to spread out & there are just so many good things to say about the place - inside & out! You will not be disappointed!The beach was just a short distance away & was a highlight! We did some of our own cooking & the kitchen is stocked very well! One evening we grilled fresh local shrimp -Fabulous!! Would definitely stay there again!!
View Property: MH3012: 3012 Marsh Haven
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house...such a great place w/ pool so close.... suggestions-Maybe upgrade some of the bed pillows that are a little flat... tjmaxx has great inexpensive pillows...also leave some kind of map or directions to beach for newcomers to Kiawah....and suggested restaurants.... thank you for sharing your home.... it was our 1st experience at Kiawah for family vacation.
View Property: OG02: 2 Ocean Green
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
They were very friendly and organized. When we arrived, the condo was clean and everything was as advertised. All information on the reservation (such as gate passes and key code) were provided when promised.
Property
Very good, quiet location with great view of ocean. Wide beach, less crowded than at larger condo complexes. We loved it.
View Property: MWK12D: 12D Mariners Walk
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
no issues or problems with easy check-in to property
Property
nice unit, clean and very comfortable
View Property: SG6A: 6A Seagrove Villa
Moraga, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect. With excellent info about property and instructions. Our stay was incredible.
Property
Beautifully decorated condo overlooking pool and ocean views. Easy access to beach. Excellent place to relax near beach/ocean while being close to Charleston and other places of interest and great restaurants.
View Property: SG9C: 9C Seagrove Villa
Avon, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
The team couldn't have been better to deal with.
Property
The house was spectacular.
View Property: AV13: 13 Avocet Lane
Allentown, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
We didnt personally speak with anyone, but had clear correspondence through email which kept us up to date on the arrival and checkout process. It was very easy.
Property
Beautiful villa. It was exactly as the photos showed. The design of the villa was very tastefully done. It was clean, comfortable, and supplied all of the amenities we needed. Very peaceful property.
View Property: TC5540: 5540 Turtle Cove
South Lake, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
The people were attentive and easy to work with. Booking the property was easy to do.
Property
The condo was clean and comfortable. It was a great location because it was so close to the beach.
View Property: SG6B: 6B Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Keep up the good work! Sweetgrass was easy to work with and the property was clean, accommodating and easy to access.
View Property: AV15-30: 15 30th Avenue
Stindale, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
The entire team was so helpful throughout our process. They were responsive to request and questions and we would most definitely want to work with them again.
Property
The house was wonderful! We enjoyed a great stay and everyone said they would love to stay here again!
View Property: HO2875: 2875 Hidden Oak Drive
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
easy to contact via phone; quick answers; very helpful; very professional
Property
beautiful; extremely comfortable; accommodating
View Property: SM210: 210 Sea Marsh
West Brookfield, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OS105B: 105B Oceanside