Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lambertville, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Seamless booking, knowledgeable and very helpful
Property
Very relaxing, Treeloft Trace Villa very peaceful, great views of the lagoon, golf course, wildlife. Villa has everything you would need, was very clean on arrival and we had zero issues during our stay. We would highly recommend this villa and Sweetgrass Rentals, hopefully we will be able to visit this villa again.
View Property: TL812: 812 Treeloft Trace
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property
Its the nicest and cleanest place I have stayed at at Kiawah.
View Property: SM07: 7 Silver Moss
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
The customer rep I spoke to was very nice and courteous. She helped me locate the information I needed for the properties lockbox. I appreciated her prompt attention and help. My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property. The place was super clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the views and the island was so beautiful, peaceful, and relaxing. We encountered some of the neighbors during our stay, and they all were friendly and welcoming. We had an amazing time and are already discussing our return.
Property
View Property: WS5122: 5122 Windswept
Moseley, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
Professional, friendly, and dependable.
Property
Clean, nicely furnished, and excellent amenities. Beautiful view of beach and the pool!
View Property: SG9B: 9B Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfect for me and my young kids for along weekend. very short walk to an uncrowded beach, short golf cart ride to restaurants, fishing, etc... The large golf cart was great for getting around. The pool was clean and private. Loved it.
View Property: BC3706: 3706 Bonita Court
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for all your help and for allowing us access to your wonderful location. Beautiful property brilliantly maintained and with a fabulous location. Great service and great communication
View Property: MWV2015: 2015 Marsh Walk Villa
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with my family! Its a beautiful house, close to the beach and well outfitted. Sweetgrass has excellent customer service. The home is always very clean. The communication leading up to our trip was timely and very clear.
View Property: AB15: 15 Atlantic Beach
Butler, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Rachel was very happy to take care of our needs. Thank you
Property
We had a lovely, comfortable stay. The furnishings were very comfortable and stylish. We would love to stay here again.
View Property: AH13: 13 Angler Hall
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location and property. Its only a short walk to the beach and they even had a pool which was great for the kids. The property was spotless upon our arrival. They provided everything we needed during our stay and even had beach toys and chairs for both the adults and kids! I definitely recommend this property and cant wait to book our next stay.
View Property: OS103A: 103A Oceanside Villa
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Sweetgrass Properties gave us all the information we needed in reserving the property, getting checked in, and in checking out. Everything was perfect.
Property
The home itself was absolutely gorgeous. It was well stocked with anything you needed. The home was perfectly situated with a perfect view of the ocean and just steps away from the beach. It should have been the perfect setup ... except ... we had the worst time with noisy neighbors. I don't know if the people just were that noisy of if there is not that much insulation between the levels, but every time the people below us opened the doors, at least 50 times a day, we heard them. Why does anyone open the sliding doors that many times ????? The people above us woke us up at 7am STOMPING through the rooms and outside up and down the steps preparing to leave. I actually got up and went to the door to see if the place was on fire. They left and it was quiet until Wednesday -- then another couple came in from Wednesday - Saturday and they were twice as bad. I could tell every move she made through that unit. I could tell you every room she went in to and where she was. She woke us up at 4am !!!!! stomping through the rooms. Who does this ????? Never again. My 13 year old was ready to leave on Saturday. We had a bad taste in our mouth the first day because of a crotchety old gatekeeper who wanted to show his authority and a beach chair delivery person who was a complete jackass. We tried to overlook this and move on, then it got worse. This was our very first time at Wild Dunes and we had high hopes of returning here again, yet we left with a sour taste in our mouths. I have absolutely nothing bad at all to say about the home or the property. It is absolutely beautiful and I give it five stars. I regret that we had the experience that we did. I think the next time we will look for a small home. We were looking for something QUIET where we could come and relax and we didn't get much of that with the noisy neighbors, but we still did love the beach and found many treasures.
View Property: PC202E: 202E Port O` Call
Vermilion, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Communicated with Rachel, Crystal and Drew throughout our stay. Each member was personable and accommodating . Issues were always handled quickly.
Property
9 D Seagrove offers an awesome view and offers great accessibility to the pool and beach property
View Property: SG9D: 9D Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GE317: 317 Glen Eagle
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OS103A: 103A Oceanside Villa
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Sweetgrass Properties made booking our stay very easy! Someone was always available when we needed them leading up to our stay. They reminded us of deposits due and gave us clear instructions for our arrival and check-in. We arrived to a wonderful welcome note and gift which was much appreciated! Even some sweet treats for our little ones! We had some smoke detector issues while we were there and the team responded promptly to come help us get them fixed. We certainly will consider Sweetgrass Properties for our next stay!
Property
View Property: TC5540: 5540 Turtle Cove
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had the most amazing time on Seabrook, largely in part due to our stay at 1310 Pelican Watch! Clean, comfortable and the perfect location. Sweetgrass was so easy to work with as we had our 11 month old with us. We look forward to coming back next fall!!!!
View Property: PW1310: 1310 Pelican Watch
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Smooth process.
Property
Lovely 2 bedroom condominium. We were able to watch the swim portion of the Triathlon right from the balcony. Very clean and comfortable unit.
View Property: WS5122: 5122 Windswept
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Sweetgrass provided everything we needed before arriving and even checked in to make sure all was good with our rental.
Property
The condo was perfect! Great location, very close to the beach, beautifully decorated, clean and quiet! Kitchen was equipped with everything we needed. We will be back!
View Property: WS4411: 4411 Windswept
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service!
Property
Perfect location and condo has great updates! Walking distance to beach. Enjoyed having beach chairs and boogie boards. Great kitchenware! Everything you needed was there! Thank you!
View Property: WS4411: 4411 Windswept
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
the team was very responsive and easy to work with
Property
Overall the house was very nice and spacious. Nice location.
View Property: SHC05: 5 Seahorse Court
Soperton, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
The ladies who worked with me were professional and took the time to answer any of my questions. I was very pleased with my experience in booking the condo.
Property
Even though it is a big complex it was quieter than expected. We enjoyed the pool and the close proximity to the beach. There are several nice restaurants within a short driving distance. The condo was clean and had anything on site we needed.
View Property: SW107B: 107B Shipwatch
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Quick, easy reservation process.
Property
Beautiful, well maintained, clean home within close walking distance to the beach.
View Property: AV13-42: 13 42nd Avenue
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you all for offering your home in Seabrook Island.
View Property: SI2945: 2945 Seabrook Island Road
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location! Beach front views, right across the bridge, and walking distance to a grocery store, restaurants and shops. The property and beach is clean and well kept.
View Property: SC304A: 304A Sea Cabin
Hardy, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AB12: 12 Atlantic Beach
Hardy, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AB11: 11 Atlantic Beach