Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was excellent and very responsive
Property
Beautiful house and good location. Great size for large family.
View Property: AV13: 13 Avocet Lane
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SG9B: 9B Seagrove Villa
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Sweetgrass Properties was easy to use for booking our trip & we booked with enough time to make payments on our trip!
Property
Our condo was perfect! So beautiful & clean! We definitely will return!
View Property: TP4948: 4948 Turtle Point
Downingtown, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant
Property
Lovely beachy cottage perfect for 6-8 people. Close enough to the beach and a nice private property
View Property: CA202: 202 Carolina Blvd.
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
I love sweetgrass, this is the third time I have rented on kiawah with them and they are for sure the best. Shout out to Rachel who performed a miracle for us and our dogs.
Property
431 sealavender court is a really nice house, you feel like you are at home. It is clean and spacious and has everything you could need for your vacation. It's in a very quiet neighborhood and only a 2 minute walk to the beach, seriously only 2 minutes.
View Property: SL431: 431 Sea Lavender
Cincinnatti, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OS105B: 105B Oceanside
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved it !!!! One of the best family vacations we have taken. Amazing house, deck, pool. Beautiful furnishings and amenities. Everything we needed and more. Large comfortable bedrooms and adjoining luxury bathrooms. Easy walk to beach for bike riding, swim and sun. Can't wait to go back ! No problems, management perfect. Very organized. GREAT property.
View Property: GA181: 181 Glen Abbey
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and quick to help answer questions or resolve any issues.
Property
Incredible home! The pool was perfect for evening entertainment. The master bath shower was amazing. The house is beautifully decorated. We came for a family vacation All the teenagers had their own space and the grandparents were delighted to have the beautiful guest house to retreat to. It is the perfect house for a large family.
View Property: FW137: 137 Flyway Drive
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had an unbelievable time. We had always stayed on Kiawah and -- for the first time rented on Seabrook Island. The vibe is similar, but even more amazing. More than anything, you will be floored by the beauty of this beach. It is underdeveloped and a true wildlife oasis. You are in for such a treat!
View Property: PW1357: 1357 Pelican Watch
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were helpful and friendly.
Property
Great location with easy access to the beach and golf course.
View Property: SM07: 7 Silver Moss
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. We had tons of questions and they answered everyone.
Property
We had the best time. The layout was open and great for our big family. We had 5 kids under 4 years old and they had plenty of room to run and play.
View Property: OP22: 22 Ocean Point
Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
The reservation specialists at Sweetgrass Properties are very easy to work with
Property
The stay at 812 Treeloft Terrace was great, we are return guests who stayed here for the first time last summer. The house is nicely decorated, comfortable, and the view of the marsh and golf course is beautiful. Easy access to several of the island beaches. Quiet setting and very relaxing!
View Property: TL812: 812 Treeloft Trace
Arrington, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Great level of communication from Sweetgrass leading up to and during our stay. Provided informative communications about our stay, property and the island. Our experience with Sweetgrass left us feeling like valued clients rather than a typical weekly renter. Thank you!
Property
Absolutely loved this property! Well furnished and great location. We will definitely look to stay at this property during our future trips to Kiawah.
View Property: MW4237: 4237 Mariners Watch
Brooks, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PC303G: 303G Port O`Call
Piney Flats, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Responsiveness to couple of issues during stay was excellent. Personnel courteous and efficient
Property
Beautiful property convenient to beach with pool and hot tub outside kitchen and living area. Perfect for our extended family with little ones.
View Property: GA181: 181 Glen Abbey
Summerfield , US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Great customer service.
Property
Beautiful, clean, condo. Very comfortable and well stocked. Great location. We're grateful for being able to bring our dog.
View Property: AV2912: 2912 Atrium Villas
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
We found the property online and was able to book everything online. No fuss, no complications.
Property
Perfect for our family of four with an 8 and 10 year old. Pool and beach all within bike/walking distance.
View Property: IC106: 106 Inlet Cove
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
A team member responded within one hour arriving to meet our need
Property
Very nice location, floor plan and decor.
View Property: PB17: 17 Pelican Bay
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very thorough and prompt to work with. They answered all my questions and made it a very easy process.
Property
We had a wonderful time! Although the living area is quite small, the large bedrooms and huge patio with beautiful golf course views, make up for it! It's the perfect location, being right across the street from beach access and the beach club. Our favorite and most relaxing beach vacation thus far.
View Property: AV2912: 2912 Atrium Villas
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great. The communication prior to the visit was great. We didn't have any problems at Seagrove Lane 9D.
Property
We loved the dcor, the cleanliness, and the fully stocked kitchen. The beach is very nice...it's absolutely huge now!
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Everything with the vacation booking was handled promptly with all information being very informative.
Property
The property is laid out VERY well and worked wonderfully for our family. We loved all the outdoor living spaces as well as the spacious living room with all the seating.
View Property: PB17: 17 Pelican Bay
West Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was always friendly, helpful and responsive.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Property was very spacious, open concept and nicely appointed. Kitchen was well stocked with everything you need. Bathrooms had large walk-in showers and great towels. Also huge washer and dryer. Bring an end unit provided lots of windows and light. Would highly recommend for your stay
View Property: FD01: 1 Fairway Dunes
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AB40: 40 Atlantic Beach
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
My experience was wonderful. Everything was done online. The emails I received were clear and easy to follow. I liked the ease to working with this company.
Property
Our family loved the property we stayed in. It was not only updated, but also very clean. Perfect location to the beach and pool.