Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Instructions, communication on accessing the property were great! Made it really easy to come and go!
Property
Great neighborhood, very quiet and great for kids. Access to Kiawah was extremely convenient. Recommend renting bikes! We weren't there for weather to enjoy the pool, but everything about the neighborhood and property were great. We were pleasantly surprised to find a brand new grill on the back deck. Very pleasurable experience!
View Property: IC51: 51 Inlet Cove
Wayzata, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
The members of the Sweetgrass Properties team communicated well. We received the email outlining arrival instructions just as stated.
Property
7 Ocean Green is a wonderful property and would recommend it highly. The highlights of the home for our family were the expansive screened in porch off the kitchen, balcony/ screened in porch off the two upper floor bedrooms, a full bath for every bedroom and a well stocked kitchen. The kitchen had everything one needs to make meals for a family..even a crockpot! The location is close to the beach, Sanctuary and Turtle Point Golf Course. We love the Ocean Green neighborhood, it is quiet & kids can ride bikes without much traffic.
View Property: OG07: 7 Ocean Green
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Came in late at night when dark and went to Sea Cabin units by mistake and Sweetgrass employee very helpful on the phone when we called... getting us to the correct building.
Property
Our stay was very good. Mostly quiet. Unit clean and tastefully decorated.
View Property: OS103A: 103A Oceanside Villa
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
The Sweetgrass team kept in touch every step of the way
Property
The property was very clean and beautifully decorated. We selected the property because of the easy access for our family members with some physical challenges. The elevator, walk in shower in the master and lack of steps was what we were originally looking for and the condo checked all of those boxes.
View Property: MWV2015: 2015 Marsh Walk Villa
Sea Girt, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
We had an issue figuring out our TV and Christina responded immediately. She took the time to stop by the house and help us out. I also called Sweetgrass for a few other items and they were very responsive.
Property
Overall we had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay on Kiawah and at 5 Silver Moss. This was our first stay on Kiawah and our son was on Spring Break from the CofC so we made a family vacation out of it. There were 5 adults and 2 small dogs and the house was very spacious. The beds were comfortable and there were plenty of blankets and pillows. The location of the house was also great - it was a quiet cul-de-sac with a short walk to the beach. Allowing pets was a plus.
View Property: SM05: 5 Silver Moss
Fletcher, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
We found Sweetgrass property managers to be very responsive. We had a issue with excessively slow internet and finally called to complain. The manager was very helpful and they quickly brought out a hotspot which fixed the problem.
Property
227 Kings Island: Spacious rooms, individual bathroom for every bedroom, wonderful large dining tables, amazing wrap around porch, great TVs, responsive property manager, heavy duty washer & dryer.
View Property: KI227: 227 Kings Island
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoyed our interactions with all of the Sweetgrass staff. Thank you for all of your help.
Property
17 Pelican Reach has a good location. It is located just a short walk from both the Pelican Bay community pool and the beach.
View Property: PB17: 17 Pelican Bay
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Great email communication
Property
Absolutely perfect location!! Quiet location yet a 5-10 minute straight shot walk to the beach. The screened porch was just the best for sitting and talking at night with the sounds of the ocean not too loud. Great configuration for large families or families sharing a house. Well supplied kitchen with many household extras. Very clean.
View Property: FS01: 1 Frank Sottile Lane
Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
We have had very good experience with your head Housekeeper and your repairman
Property
Being our second long term stay at this property and are going to return to the same place next year, will tell you of how much we love the place
View Property: TP4919: 4919 Turtle Point
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Sweetgrass was great!
Property
Property had everything we needed!
View Property: SM08: 8 Silver Moss
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
All information was transmitted in an easy to understand manner.
Property
Very enjoyable time because the area was so quiet and pretty. Loved the huge screen porch, very relaxing place.
View Property: TO50: 50 Twin Oaks
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
I was impressed with the efficiency and very friendly professional staff
Property
The house was very clean with comfortable beds. All of my guest were very pleased. The layout of the house allowed all guest their space. As well a cozy roomy place to cook and enjoy being together. We made good use of both large screen. Porches
View Property: CA411: 411 Carolina Blvd.
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Sweetgrass Properties team members were very friendly, professional and helpful with all questions regarding our stay at the property.
Property
Fabulous property!! Views of the ocean were great! Clean and nicely decorated; enjoyed the master bath. Great villa for a girl's trip to the Isle of Palms and/or Charleston.
View Property: SG9D: 9D Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great views and location. Well stocked and comfortable. Sweetgrass has been excellent to work with. Beautiful condo with great views. Love the updates!
View Property: PC202E: 202E Port O` Call
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
The booking was fast and easy. Look forward to future bookings.
Property
Great view of the ocean! The condo was clean and we had everything we needed. Thank you for a great experience!
View Property: SG3B: 3B Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great layout for families, great pool and hot tub with views, easy walk or bike to beach. Nice to come home after a day at the beach and hit the pool. Newer property so very clean. Sunroom gives space for kids while parents enjoy their space. Enjoyed watching wildlife from back deck.
View Property: HM143: 143 Hooded Merganser
Fly Creek, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
The Sweetgrass team was very helpful with this rental. Rachel and Carissa allowed us several visits so that we could plan our stay and, since the house was ready for occupancy, we were permitted early check-in. Crystal gave me a guided tour of the property, which was much appreciated.
Property
44 Intracoastal Ct is an amazing property. Its beautiful, natural setting alone sets it apart from other exclusive properties. The long dock has three stations, including a well-equipped kitchen - a great place for lunch or dinner and watching life on the waterway. The house has far too many outstanding features to detail here. To mention one: give a dinner party and you will find people gathering around the authentic, mahogany bar, which is situated next to an equally authentic poker/game room and adjacent to a a lovely living area leading out to a full length deck. There was ample room for the fifteen guests we hosted, and theyre still talking about it.
View Property: INT44: 44 Intracoastal Court
Sewell, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
I contacted the team several times before our stay and they got back to me within an hour or two and were very helpful!
Property
Kiawah Island is BEAUTIFUL! It felt like you were staying on a secluded little island. The house was so gorgeous and very clean as well. Super impressed! We had a nice time! We also rented a crib and high chair for my niece which was there when we arrived.
View Property: AV13: 13 Avocet Lane
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very lovely condo, and well equipped. Just like the pictures. Excellent view of beach and ocean. Enjoyed sitting on deck in the morning with coffee and paper. We throughly enjoyed our stay here.
Property
View Property: SG9C: 9C Seagrove Villa
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
The Sweetgrass team was very responsive to our needs. Went above our expectations.
Property
Very comfortable house with a lot of beds and bathrooms to accommodate large groups. My favorite aspect of house, is the beautiful lot and its maintained natural beauty. The deck, pool and outdoor oyster fire pit were greatly appreciated, as well as the fenced in area. Great location.
View Property: EA54: 54 Eugenia Avenue
Surry , US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
The Sweetgrass Property team is wonderful and caring. Rachael and Drew respond quickly to questions/issues and are very pleasant to work with. They make you feel right at home.
Property
I stayed in this apartment for a month and was incredibly comfortable and happy. Its steps to the beach. The apartment is clean, thoughtfully decorated and the kitchen was well equipped. I would definitely come back to stay in this gorgeous place.
View Property: PC303G: 303G Port O`Call
Atlantic beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
We kept in touch with Rachael throughout the whole process of renting the property, and she was extremely helpful. Sweetgrass was a very professional office to deal with.
Property
View Property: TO50: 50 Twin Oaks
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very professional and helpful.
Property
Beautifullly decorated and furnished to enhance a relaxing vacation.
View Property: PC202E: 202E Port O` Call
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Management was super easy and friendly to work with. Our correspondence was all by email, but everything was clearly explained and instructions easy to follow.
Property
This was exactly what we were looking for in a short winter get away. Comfy, quiet,cozy, and clean. The area is beautiful and the property well maintained. We hate to leave but for sure will return!
View Property: MWV2020: 2020 Marsh Walk Villa
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Great. Immediate pick up and help
Property
Lovely property. Well equipped and appointed. Nice location, close to beach access.
View Property: KI227: 227 Kings Island