Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful home with a great view of the pond.
Property
View Property: PB17: 17 Pelican Bay
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
we have been vacationing on Kiawah Island for over 25 years and have rented from various companies and individuals..... Sweetgrass does a superb job! We absolutely loved the early check-in option!!!!! Thanks for a perfect week with family on THE island!
Property
View Property: OG14: 14 Ocean Green
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
We experienced an AC ductwork problem upon arrival, it was handled promptly and money refunded for days we were without AC in those rooms.
Property
This property has many wonderful amenities, close proximity to the beach, awesome pool, number of bedrooms, nice layout.
View Property: EA54: 54 Eugenia Avenue
Pickerington, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property is very well equipped with everything a guest would need. Views of the marsh are beautiful. The environment was very quiet and relaxing.
View Property: MWV2024: 2024 Marsh Walk Villa
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Condo was as advertised
View Property: PC303G: 303G Port O`Call
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you!! The villa is absolutely beautiful. We had stayed in it two years ago before the makeover. Night and Day! We will be back.
Property
View Property: WS4411: 4411 Windswept
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TB32: 32 Turtle Beach
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely home-away-from-home. We have stayed in Seagrove Villas for decades and returned for the first time in several years. It was a joy! The villa was lovely in every way. Well be back! Over and beyond with total updates and fully equipped with everything needed. Warm, welcoming and very comfortable.
View Property: SG9D: 9D Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have rented this property several different years. It is a large size to accommodate our extended family. Proximity to the beach is perfect and we also really enjoy the pool. The layout of the house is perfect for families with children. The kitchen is well supplied. We will continue to rent this property in the future.
View Property: EA54: 54 Eugenia Avenue
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Our family loved this property, especially the location! Our favorite was sitting out on the back screened in porch that overlooked the golf course!
Property
View Property: GL1205: 1205 Greenslake
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved EVERYTHING about this home, the ease of dealing with the property management company & responsiveness, and the location of the home. This was our third vacation on Kiawah Island and our favorite house. We cant wait to come back!
View Property: SS12: 12 Surfsong
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great little sea cabin. Perfect location-walking distance to all the shops and restaurants in downtown Isle of Palms. Easy beach access with access to private pier as well.
View Property: SC244C: 244C Sea Cabin
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
The emails were very information. I had to call with a question which was quickly answered by a super friendly associate.
Property
This rental was perfect for our quick beach trip. The condo was nicely updated and clean. We would love to rent this again.
View Property: SS3585: 3585 Seascape
Sapphire, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
wonderful! Met the rental agent on the day of check in; she was polite, friendly, and made sure we had directions to the grocery store.
Property
one extra chair in the living / main area would be nice, but otherwise, all was excellent! :)
View Property: MW4245: 4245 Mariners Watch
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Team was fast and helpful through the whole process, from questions before arrival to questions while at the home.
Property
Lovely home with great kitchen setup. The grill, porch and pool were enjoyed by our extended family. Beautiful setting as well. Bedrooms and bathrooms were very nice too.
View Property: MWC27: 27 Marsh Wren Court
Abingdon, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Well done team
Property
View Property: PC202E: 202E Port O` Call
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Tidewater has been completely renovated. Everything is clean and new! The interior design, appliances and linens are both lovely and functional. The bedroom and bathroom layout is perfect for a multi-family vacation home! Access to the community pool made the trip even better. Easy beach access and parking. Everything is so close. Cant wait to return!
View Property: DP2963: 2963 Deer Point
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our family loved our Memorial Day weekend in this wonderful, updated home. Well appointed, clean and nicely decorated. All the beds seemed very comfortable and parents and kids alike all slept well.
View Property: DP2963: 2963 Deer Point
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nothing better than starting the day with coffee on the deck over the marsh and ending the day there with cocktails! Our kids loved the bunk beds and our king suite was super comfy! All the amenities offered at the Seabrook Island Club really made our vacation great! House was beautiful, spacious and very private. Kitchen was well appointed, with even an espresso maker and waffle maker. We can't wait for a return trip!
View Property: DP2963: 2963 Deer Point
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My family and I enjoyed a relaxing weekend in this beautiful home in Seabrook Island. I cannot day enough good things about this vacation home. The mattresses were so comfortable. We had 3 families and each of us had our own king bed with beautiful views of the marsh with sliding glass doors out onto the private deck! The children had their own rooms, which was great. TV was great. And the sound system really tied together our trip! Cannot wait to go back!
View Property: DP2963: 2963 Deer Point
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nicely decorated and clean villa with high ceilings in living room and screened porch. Enjoyed the view of the lagoon and the great location on East Beach. We would definitely rent it again.
View Property: MW4245: 4245 Mariners Watch
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating with fast responses
Property
Lovely views from all rooms. Great spacious rooms with excellent kitchen. Elevator was great as we had some people with mobility issues. Screened porches were most welcome. Very nicely decorated home.
View Property: SEA13: 13 Seagrass Lane
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing stay! The house was the perfect size for the 11 of us with the king beds and bunk room. Our favorite spot was definitely the screen porch! We enjoyed watching the deer and trying to spot the alligators. Wish we could have stayed longer!
View Property: SM08: 8 Silver Moss
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved this property and look forward to returning. THe condo is very well appointed.
View Property: PC202E: 202E Port O` Call
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Great!
Property
View Property: IC106: 106 Inlet Cove