Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Property was well kept and managed. We would stay here again.
View Property: SP757: 757 Spinnaker
Fairfax Station, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SG9C: 9C Seagrove Villa
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was wonderful. We had an issue with the air conditioner for the bedroom above the garage. Your staff was quick to respond and came by with a portable unit, which worked fine. Thanks again for your help and quick action.
Property
Wonderful property in excellent location. Our family had a wonderful time enjoying the beach directly across from the house and relaxing in the pool in the back yard. Home is very comfortable and has all the amenities to ensure a fabulous vacation!
View Property: EA54: 54 Eugenia Avenue
Hopkins, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great experience with Sweetgrass vacation rentals. Clarissa helped throughout our process and it went smooth. She answered all the questions we had.
Property
The house was beautiful and inviting. We enjoyed our stay and definitely plan to return using sweetgrass vacation rentals again.
View Property: PC68: 68 Persimmon Court
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Sweetgrass Team was always quick to respond with questions and billing information
Property
The location of this property is wonderful. Beautiful views of the beach and easy access to pool, restaurants and shops.
View Property: GP58: 58 Grand Pavilion
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
This house was fabulous!!! Beautifully decorated!!! Well equipped for a large family.
View Property: GWT397: 397 Green Winged Teal
Fairfield , US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Enjoyed our time.
Property
View Property: AV8-30: 8 30th Avenue
Urb. Bonanza, ES
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
I am from Spain and came with my family for four weeks in July. My experience with Sweetgrass was excellent. I will highly recommend them to anyone that wants to be in hands during a vacation trip. Thanks to all the Sweetgrass Team !
Property
It was just perfect! Beautiful , quiet, clean
View Property: MWV2020: 2020 Marsh Walk Villa
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Booking was easy with sweetgrass. They answered all my questions before we got to the island and they also sent us everything we needed to make our arrival to the property easy. Also, while we were there, they were quick to answer the phone and answered all the questions we had. They also brought us new propane when we ran out and it was done pretty quick. Overall, the experience with the sweetgrass staff was very good.
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nicely decorated, comfortable mattresses. Air conditioner worked well, pool and beach outside your door! Beautiful views. Great property!
View Property: SG9D: 9D Seagrove Villa
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very attentive. Responded back quickly to any questions.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. The unit was clean and well appointed. Th bathrooms were a little outdated compared to the rest of the condo but apart from that the unit was perfect. Great location!
View Property: TC4846: 4846 Turtle Cove
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our family had an amazing time staying at this property and would recommend it to anyone either traveling in a large group or with a small family . The pool and central location to shopping , golf , and restaurants were great and the household appliances were excellent as well . The property was very competitively priced and we will be back ! Thanks
View Property: SS256: 256 Surfsong
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The amenities were great! Loved the way it was decorated! The beds were very comfortable, and it was very close to the beach! Can't wait to go back!!
View Property: OS103A: 103A Oceanside Villa
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The home was wonderful. The rooms are all tastefully decorated with very comfortable beds, a bathroom for each bedroom, awesome shower heads, a great location (close to beach/bike path), and a fabulous pool and hot tub. The kitchen was very functional and had plenty of pantry and cabinet space, high-end appliances.
View Property: GA181: 181 Glen Abbey
Potomac, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoyed great service from the Sweetgrass team. Their response was timely and professional.
Property
Beautiful home in an ideal setting.
View Property: FW130: 130 Flyway Drive
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Loved the house. Sweet grass was very accommodating Location of the house is perfect. Close to beach and pool. The house is beautiful. The basement was great for the kids.
Property
View Property: SM08: 8 Silver Moss
Apex, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay. This condo was really nice and decorated great. The bunk and trundle beds worked out great!
View Property: PC202E: 202E Port O` Call
Greenbrier, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone has been friendly and helpful. This is the first time we have rented a property with Sweetgrass, and it is the best rental experience we have had. The simplicity and efficiency of their process is outstanding compared to other rental companies.
Property
We have rented many houses on the beach on Isle of Palms/Wild Dunes, but 33 Ocean Point is our favorite so far! The house is beautiful, very well stocked with kitchenware and towels and an amazing location. It was impeccably clean, cheery colors, and the air conditioning actually managed the 110* heat index and kept the house very cool. Love this house and will be back!
View Property: OP33: 33 Ocean Point
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Booking with Sweetgrass properties was easy and their staff made sure everything was taken care of.
Property
The condo was comfortable and beautifully decorated. Everything we needed for our stay was provided.
View Property: SC304A: 304A Sea Cabin
Bradley Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Rachel Ross was excellent & professional in all our dealings with her very helpful & knowledgeable other staff were friendly
Property
Clean & as pictured on VRBO
View Property: PW1310: 1310 Pelican Watch
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous villa! Best equipped villa ever! Clean which pleased me.Last year we were in Hilton Head and had to clean before we could even unpack.Great job by everyone.I could not find a broom anywhere so I used the small brush on the deck.
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everyone we dealt with was helpful and quick to respond. It was an absolutely flawless experience. The house was exactly as pictured and was fully stocked with everything you could need.
View Property: BC3706: 3706 Bonita Court
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WS4315: 4315 Windswept
Greenburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Every contact we had with the Sweetgrass team was friendly, professional and very helpful.
Property
The condo was beautiful! We had a great time in this home away from home!
View Property: SG8A: 8A Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great house and great location. The house is clean and Sweetgrass Rentals is great to work with.
View Property: AV15-30: 15 30th Avenue