Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Beautiful unit, great access and amenities. We loved it and would love to come back.
View Property: PW1336: 1336 Pelican Watch
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Cozy and comfortable. Very clean. Couldn't ask for more! The Sweetgrass staff was very helpful and friendly. Really enjoyed being able to go directly to condo without going to a separate check-in place.
View Property: MW4295
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Nice location. We were here 27 years ago and so much has changed. Everything is so beautiful and we enjoyed talking about our memories. We want to plan a family vacation next year so our entire family can enjoy what we had. Everything was good!
View Property: MW4260: 4260 Mariners Watch
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Great!
View Property: SS3576
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Beautiful property! We really enjoyed our stay and will try to rent again if it is avaialble. Every email or phone call from Sweetgrass Properties was very professional. Will recommend others to use their services.
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice - was clean and well maintained. Good amenities. Great location. Sweetgrass staff was responsive, fast, and very helpful. Explained everything well.
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Beautiful house and property. The best view we have had!! The home was very clean and well stocked. Sweetgrass was timely and helpful during the reservation process.
View Property: TB32: 32 Turtle Beach
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Excellent location. Very good, clean, comfortable accommodation. Very professional on-line booking service.
View Property: PW1336: 1336 Pelican Watch
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Wonderful house. Very comfortable beds. Appreciated the little extras like Windex and paper napkins! Great company to work with!
View Property: SS256: 256 Surfsong
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Absolutely fabulous! Love the decor, the friendly neighbors, the view, the beach, the supplies, and the clear instructions.Would love to repeat. The Sweetgrass staff was very courterous and clear with directions, expectations, and rules for Seabrook Island. Would highly reccommend.
View Property: PW1328: 1328 Pelican Watch
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Very confortable and clean on arrival. Sweetgrass staff very helpful.
View Property: AB17
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Seagrove 9C - Love the condo! Updates were fantastic. Lot's of nice touches throughout. Everything we needed was here. Great views! Love the balcony. Wish the pool was heated, it was a cold week. Sweetgrass - top notch people! So great to deal with!
View Property: SG9C: 9C Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Everything was great!
View Property: SM04: 4 Silver Moss
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
WONDERFUL! Excellent location, stunning views. Very well furnished and equipped. Very comfortable.
View Property: BC27: 27 Beach Club Villa
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Beautiful house with wonderful amenities; definitely exceeded our expectations, and we would love to stay again sometime!Sweetgrass was very easy to work with and very responsive....great experience all around.
View Property: SS256: 256 Surfsong
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Excellent Villa!! Love the recent renovations. The Sweetgrass staff had excelllent service. Was very personable and great at meeting our needs. Very professional!
View Property: PW1328: 1328 Pelican Watch
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
We liked it all instantly. Very clean and user friendly. The beach is very nice. Played a lot of golf and had good food all week.
View Property: WS4408
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Everything was great Sweetgrass staff accommondated us well.
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Great location. Decorated with lots of charm. We'll be back.Outstanding helpfullness and professionalism from Sweetgrass staff.
View Property: PW1336: 1336 Pelican Watch
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Lovely views, very clean.
View Property: TL812: 812 Treeloft Trace
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Beautiful views, gorgeous home. Well equipped and spacious. Sweetgrass staff very professional and nice to work with. Would definitely rent through them again!
View Property: RT512
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Property is nice. Has exactly what we need for our family travel. The Sweetgrass staff was very easy to work with and very friendly! Will definitely contact for future Seabrook visits!
View Property: PW1336: 1336 Pelican Watch
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Our visit to 1336 Oelican Watch was very enjoyable. The unit is very nicely decorated and had all the essentials needed for a nice quite get-away. The view on this end unit was incredible and we will most certainly return again in the fall. Thanks to Sweetgrass Properties for their kindness and hospitality before, during, and after our visit. Thanks again!
View Property: PW1336: 1336 Pelican Watch
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
The Tunno's had a wonderful time over Thanksgiving week at 512 Ruddy Turnstone! The home was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay. Please pass the compliments on to the owners.
View Property: RT512
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
We were so impressed with this house. We have been coming to Kiawah for years usually twice a year. This house was so clean and organized. We did not have to clean anything which was so nice!!! We had everything we needed in the kitchen. All I can say is that we will be renting with you from now on. Thank you so much for a clean house!!!! We will be back again.
View Property: OG07: 7 Ocean Green