Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Urbandale, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Every question was given a timely response and/or resolution.
Property
Very well equipped & clean. Downstairs newly renovated. .
View Property: PB48: 48 Pelican Bay
Long Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication and follow up from everyone at Sweetgrass. Makes things so much easier! Prompt response to issues (minor) at the property.
Property
This is our fifth stay at 54 Eugenia. It's just our favorite house, hands down. Perfect location, right on the beach.
View Property: EA54: 54 Eugenia Avenue
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service and great experience. Sweetgrass Properties made everything easy and allowed us to enjoy the vacation.
Property
Excellent location on the island and the Villa was nicely decorated.
View Property: MW4237: 4237 Mariners Watch
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
They were Very Efficient and Pleasant. .
Property
We enjoyed our stay .
View Property: CP5511: 5511 Cypress Point
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Nice people, very responsive to question while we were in the house. Quick response to reset the hot tub.
Property
This house has great bedrooms/bathrooms etc and is right by the walkway to the beach. Step out the back door to the footpath. Perfect!
View Property: GA181: 181 Glen Abbey
Mount Airy, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was as it was pictured and stated.
Property
The kitchen was super equipped. It worked out great to be on the ground floor with a small child. Loved the updated bathrooms and the overall cleanliness of the unit. Having the playground was a nice touch as well.
View Property: SW107B: 107B Shipwatch
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
The team is thorough and easy to work with. Feedback is timely, friendly, and helpful at all times.
Property
We loved everything about this property last year, and returned this year as a result .The floor plan works well with a family of all ages. The ocean and golf course views are beautiful and entertaining.
View Property: TB32: 32 Turtle Beach
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Folks at Sweetgrass remarkably professional, kind and responsive!
Property
Nicely done and up-to-date. Very enjoyable.
View Property: SP757: 757 Spinnaker
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed the house
View Property: RC190: 190 Ryder Cup
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
Very easy to work with and loved the early check in/late check out. Best place we have stayed in seven years of renting at kiawah!
View Property: AV13: 13 Avocet Lane
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great rental. Rental company was very helpful when we had questions. Condo was wonderful, clean, nice decor. Great location for our girls trip. Easy walk to beach and near shops and restaurants.
View Property: OS103A: 103A Oceanside Villa
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had a great time on Kiawah! The pool was awesome. Will definitely be returning soon!
View Property: GA181: 181 Glen Abbey
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was perfect , gorgeously appointed , bedrooms for adults , wonderful kitchen to cook in, and the pool was well used by everyone . We had a couple issues , and Sweetgrass managers were responsive .
View Property: GA181: 181 Glen Abbey
Oak Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GA181: 181 Glen Abbey
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Process was very smooth and easy, well communicated. Loved the location. Property was exactly as described
View Property: OP22: 22 Ocean Point
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for the surprise welcome gift note, candy, and canvas bag! It was very much appreciated.
View Property: EA54: 54 Eugenia Avenue
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The location is phenomenal and the owner was very responsive and easy to work with. Additionally, the unit (in addition to being in a great location) was well-appointed and had all of the provisions we needed to enjoy a week at the beach!
View Property: PW1328: 1328 Pelican Watch
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SS256: 256 Surfsong
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Super responsive and easy to work with!
Property
Wonderful villa in the perfect setting!
View Property: TP4919: 4919 Turtle Point
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for a wonderful stay!
View Property: FWO1386: 1386 Fairway Oaks
Beverly Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Condo was pristine, perfect space for 4, wed absolutely rent it again. Appliances were top knot had and beds were comfy too. Our favorite time was sitting on the large deck drinking coffee before it got too hot out. It was an ideal distance to bike into town or the marina.
View Property: MWV2024: 2024 Marsh Walk Villa
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication
Property
Excellent setting and location
View Property: MH3012: 3012 Marsh Haven
Trappe, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we interacted with was professional & friendly. Questions & concerns were addressed quickly.
Property
This home had everything we needed for the two weeks we were here and it very was clean upon arrival.
View Property: IC106: 106 Inlet Cove
Summerfield , US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and friendly.
Property
Beautiful condo. Furnished with everything we needed. Grateful to have been able to bring our dog. Enjoyed our stay.
View Property: AV2912: 2912 Atrium Villas
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for your prompt attention to our asking for additional kitchen supplies, dealing with the Direct TV service and also removing the broken table umbrella.
View Property: BC3706: 3706 Bonita Court