Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Easy and smooth transaction.
Property
We had a great, peaceful stay! The villa was fantastic and the view was beautiful! The beach access was easily accessible, and never crowded. We cant wait to come back to Seabrook Island.
View Property: PW1328: 1328 Pelican Watch
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
The team kept in touch with us throughout the week to make sure we were happy with our villa. Yes we were it was a beautiful villa
Property
Our villa was clean, well supplied with pots, pans, dishes, etc. in the kitchen. The screened in porch was nice and comfy. It was very nicely decorated throughout the villa. Flyers were left in the living room on tourist attractions. We went crabbing, and to a few of the battle ground in Charlestown. The farmers market at Fresh fields is a great place for grocery shopping. They also have activities going on through the week. I would stay there again. We had a great week. Thank you
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
They were wonderful to work with, very friendly and helpful.
Property
Wonderful property with direct access to beach and pool. The views were amazing. It had everything you need to have a relaxing vacation. We had a great time and look forward to staying here again.
View Property: SG10C: 10C Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing!! The balcony was beautiful to wake up to with my family. The property was very clean and comfortable. They accompanied the kitchen with everything we needed. It was so hard to leave. As for accessibility and resources, theres a bike rental close to explore, the beach and pool within steps, tennis courts to play, and the food was to die for! It seemed as if there was always something fun and exciting to do. Overall, an amazing place to relax by yourself or explore with your family. Would highly recommend to anyone.
View Property: SG6B: 6B Seagrove Villa
Hebron, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Great working with your team. Very organized and helpful.
Property
Great location, walking to the beach was a breeze, and the community pool was a big plus
View Property: SM04: 4 Silver Moss
Tega Cay, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
I received very timely responses to any questions I had.
Property
Kitchen and baths were nicely updated. Kitchen was stocked with good equipment. Enjoyed short walk to beach access path from this property.
View Property: SP757: 757 Spinnaker
Marshall, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very responsive to our inquiries.
Property
The property was very nice and well appointed. Location was great.
View Property: PW1328: 1328 Pelican Watch
Dyersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Everything went great.
Property
Great location. Our first visit and we will be back.
View Property: SG10C: 10C Seagrove Villa
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
The Sweetgrass team was great to work with- quick to respond and very helpful
Property
This house is fabulous!!!!!!! Plenty of room for everyone and the location is perfect- the sitting area overlooking the beach and ocean became my "happy place"- day and night
View Property: AB40: 40 Atlantic Beach
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Communication before, during and after our trip was outstanding. We had a great stay at 190 Ryder Cup during our vacation. The property was extremely clean, well equipped and was a great location. It was only a 8 minute walk to the beach. The kitchen was well stocked. Overall a great experience all around.
View Property: RC190: 190 Ryder Cup
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Outstanding customer service! The women who answered the phone was outstanding! She had the best customer service I have ever had!
Property
Best sea cabin we have ever stayed in. Appreciated the fully stocked kitchen and many hooks throughout to hang items on. Sofa bed and bed comfortable. Very clean!! View spectacular!!
View Property: SC304A: 304A Sea Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Emails we timely and very I formative. I did call main number before arrival and was told no gate code or parking pass required but reread emails a d got info I needed.
Property
The property was perfect we have always seen the cabins from our stays at the beach and luckily found them online and was able to book our own family vacation. the room had everything we needed, from plates to pots and pans. Sea cabins is walking distance to all the restaurants and shops and the balcony overlooks the pier and the pool...heavenly views.
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The team was easy to work with, quick responses to questions, very professional! We have stayed in many houses at Wild Dunes over the last 7 years, and decided to try this condo due to location. This is the first time renting outside of the actual Wild Dunes Resort management and Sweetgrass Properties did not disappoint. During our stay, I called about linens that were not in the unit, they were delivered at a perfect time when we were in the unit and well before they were needed for the night (sofa bed sheets). I felt the check-in and check-out process was so much easier then earlier years. I was concerned about the 10 am check out, but since I didn't have to go anywhere to physically check-out, it saved on time and we left at 9:30 am! This property had the perfect location of pool and beach from our 6 and 10 year old sons and our parents (70-80s). Everyone could walk to the beach and enjoy the ocean front views from the balcony. The unit was very clean, well appointed, and the design well thought out. Looks exactly like the pictures online, simple, updated modern, and beautiful. Very practical with plenty of hooks in bathrooms, lots of lights in different areas. All the TVs worked, which has NEVER happened in other houses in previous years. The rolling end tables/coffee tables were on wheels, perfect size for using and then rolling aside to make up the sofa bed. The queen sofa bed was a great size, comfortable to sleep on. My husband liked our car being under the unit away from the sun and easy to access. Full size washer and dryer was perfect. Ceiling fans in every room plus kitchen was useful. Master bathroom shower was awesome with 3 different shower heads. Everyone in our group enjoyed their stay. This unit was well thought out and designed for functionality.
View Property: SG9D: 9D Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Seabrook Island is lovely and what a difference from the normal condo beach vacation! I loved the uncrowded beaches and the relaxed atmosphere of the island. The live oaks spoke to my southern heart. Access to the beach was so easy, and other amenities were so close. Perfection.
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We are here now and the unit and property is amazing! Everything we hoped for!
View Property: SG8A: 8A Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to contact if we had any questions. This was a beautiful condo. Loved that it was pet friendly and also right across from the beach club. Also appreciated that the amenity cards were included. Atrium Villas are our favorite condos we have stayed in at Seabrook. We will definitely be booking for next year. Seabrook Island is our favorite vacation spot.
Property
This was a beautiful condo. Loved that it was pet friendly and also right across from the beach club. Also appreciated that the amenity cards were included. Atrium Villas are our favorite condos we have stayed in at Seabrook. We will definitely be booking for next year. Seabrook Island is our favorite vacation spot.
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We were pleased with the service. The house was clean, comfortable, nicely decorated. We were completely satisfied
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very easy booking and follow on emails provided all of the information we needed. No problems at all. Very nice cottage. Clean, comfortable and tastefully decorated.
View Property: GL1205: 1205 Greenslake
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The team at Sweetgrass was extremely helpful in putting our vacation together a Wild Dunes. The condo we rented completely met our needs and the property was amazing. Our major concern was the beach restoration project that look place at Wild Dunes. The Sweegrass agents assured me the project was complete and the beach was in great condition...all true and everything was fantastic. Everything in our unit at Seagrove was great. The kitchen is always the big concern as we like to cook in and spend our time as a family. It had everything we needed to cook our meals and spend more time on the beach. Wild Dunes has been our spot for numerous summer vacations and it never disappoints.
View Property: SG7B: 7B Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Staff was very helpful and professional. Had a few small issues upon arrival that were immediately solved. A pleasure to work with. Great set up for a family vacation. Rooms are large--plenty of seating in great room with an open floor plan to dining area and kitchen. We enjoyed sitting on screened porch and watching wildlife around the pond--turtles, jumping fish, marsh birds, and the resident alligator! Look forward to returning!
View Property: PB17: 17 Pelican Bay
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you to the new owners for working with us. I am renting with sweetgrass for the third time. We are staying in a house we stayed in a few years ago and loved it. Rachel went above and beyond to secure this rental for us. I have used other rental companies and none compare to sweetgrass, they are so helpful and patient. I can't thank them enough for working to get me what I wanted.
Bella Vista, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
All staff was extremely efficient and helpful. Enjoyed working with this management company.
Property
Very clean. Conveniently located. Most of the condo has been updated. Great kitchen.
View Property: SG6B: 6B Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The condo was perfect for what we wanted - we were very pleased with the location. Rachel did an outstanding job helping us find the right rental!
View Property: WS4315: 4315 Windswept
Sparta, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and quick to reply.
Property
Close to beach, perfect for families and includes private pool!
View Property: EA54: 54 Eugenia Avenue
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very pleased. Already recommended! Wonderful place for bike riding, a quick walk to the beach for dolphin watching, hot tub, and pool. Plenty of space inside for 3 couples and 2 singles!
View Property: OP22: 22 Ocean Point