Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for a great experience. Easy to work with. Great vacation spot! Traveling with kids is never easy, but this property made it super easy. It had everything we needed and great location. No hassle, no worries, easy peasy from booking all the way through our stay. The condo has everything you could need.
View Property: PC202E: 202E Port O` Call
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for a great experience
Akron, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AV13: 13 Avocet Lane
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Booking our home with Sweetgrass was easy!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 227 Kings Island. The layout was very open and spacious and kitchen well equipped for cooking at home! The house had easy access to the biking trail and was a short 5 minute walk to the beach. We hope to stay again soon!
View Property: KI227: 227 Kings Island
Naples, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was professional and accomadating.
Property
Even though the condo is not updated, it was clean, neat and comfortable. There are many stairs leading to the front door, which could be a challenge for those with mobility issues. We enjoyed the beautiful view and easy access to the beach, but were disappointed with the limited bike paths. Our stay was quiet and relaxing.
View Property: PW1328: 1328 Pelican Watch
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed meeting you and certainly have enjoyed your lovely home. Perfect for the kids! As always, Kiawah Island leaves us breathless! P.S. Thanks for the wine!
View Property: TB32: 32 Turtle Beach
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have our thanks to the family that lives here. It's a wonderful home. We love the view and the amenities this home has to offer. The funniest part of the week was that we didn't find the outdoor shower until the last day. We enjoyed it though! We love this house, almost as much as we love the beach!
View Property: TB32: 32 Turtle Beach
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
We had a very enjoyable stay. The staff was very accommodating when I spoke to them. The area is beautiful!
Property
The house was a very comfortable house. It was perfect for our family and for celebrating our 2nd Christmas!
View Property: AV9-34: 9 34th Avenue
Bethel, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SS52: 52 Surfsong
Rutherfordton, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Sweetgrass Properties is so good to work with. Anything that arose during our stay, they were quick to fix the situation.
Property
We have been coming to Kiawah Island twice a year for the last 6 years. This is the nicest home we have ever stayed in. The home was spotless, the beds were extremely comfortable, the layout worked great for our family and we really enjoyed the pool table, ping pong table and pool/hot tub. It is in a great location on the island with a beautiful view.
View Property: AV13: 13 Avocet Lane
Lorton, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
The Sweetgrass team was helpful and responded quickly to all our needs. Thank you!
Property
Being steps away from the beach and fully stocked this house was perfect for our family. We stayed the weeke of Christmas. Our family 8 adults, 2 teens, and one infant fit perfectly in the house. We walk the beach every morning and evening and caught spectacular sunsets and sunrises. We rented bikes from Alligator bikes and rode to Freshfields each morning and Ryders Cup one afternoon. We prepared meals each evening and had everything we needed. Sweetgrass Property management was exceptionally responsive. The house was clean and ready. They provided recommendations for everything from bike rental to where to find a Christmas tree. They left a beautiful poinsettia and holiday greeting for us to enjoy. They left enough supplies for the first few days so if staying a week bring paper towels, TP, dish soap, laundry soap, etc. I would highly recommend this property and Sweetgrass Property management.
View Property: EA54: 54 Eugenia Avenue
Canfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
The Sweetgrass folks are most responsive & attentive.
Property
Our stay was very comfortable for our family of 6 adults. The house is lovely & well keptjust beautiful & it exceeded our expectations.
View Property: OG14: 14 Ocean Green
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very efficient , organized and friendly.
Property
Beautiful house with all of the cooking utensils, dishes and glasses that you would ever need. Plenty of towels. Clean linens.
View Property: OP33: 33 Ocean Point
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Carissa was a pleasure to work with, she teamed up with me to find the best property for my needs.
Property
Great property that felt like a home. Clean, with everything we needed right at hand.
View Property: CM4005: 4005 Cameron Blvd.
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was easy to book, organized and all worked out well. This is a great house, with a perfect location. The house has an awesome layout with open kitchen/living room, large back desk overlooking golf course and a really great downstairs with TVs, pool, shuffleboard, bar, couches and indoor hitting range for golfers. Comfortable bedrooms and everything was very clean. Friendly host as well.
View Property: SM08: 8 Silver Moss
King George, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This home is beautifully appointed and well designed. Our family looks forward to vacationing here again!
View Property: AN142: 142 Augusta National
New Canaan, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Sweetgrass was a pleasure to work with - i set up mid-stay cleaning and they were very helpful.
Property
This beautiful and charming home was the perfect place for my husband and I to call "home' for a few weeks. It's tucked away in a quiet cul-de-sac, but all the fun activities Kiawah has to offer were just minutes away. The house itself is in excellent condition and can accommodate so many guests. The spacious screened porch overlooking the golf course features a comfortable seating area and a large outdoor dining space. The 5 bedrooms are nicely decorated with quality mattresses which you don't often find in a rental. Also, TV's in the bedrooms were a nice touch. And, Last but not least....a less than 5 minute walk from your front door puts you on the spectacular Kiawah Island beach!!
View Property: SM05: 5 Silver Moss
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Easy booking and great response to requests for service during the stay.
Property
Enjoyed our stay. A couple of repair issues but they were handled very quickly by Sweetgrass Property Management. Property was clean with very comfortable and clean bedding.
View Property: WS5114: 5114 Windswept
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
I felt well informed by your team members.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. We loved the home, it is nicely decorated and well kept. It was also very clean.
View Property: RC190: 190 Ryder Cup
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Professional,helpful and friendly
Property
Tasteful and comfortable
View Property: SS3512: 3512 Seascape
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Online staff are efficient and professional. We have been renting on Kiawah through Sweetgrass for several years. Rental rates are very competitive. We rented the same house a few times.
Property
The location and size of the house works very well for our annual Thanksgiving family get together. Our family has stayed in this house several years running and look forward to returning. It is spacious enough to come together as a group while allowing room for quiet if needed. Wi-Fi is excellent. Easy walk, run, bike ride to beach, golf, Freshfields shopping.
View Property: SS256: 256 Surfsong
Winston-Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
We needed an item for the kitchen and a member of Sweetgrass Properties brought the item immediately! It kept a Birthday from being a disaster! Thank you!
Property
This property is a great find. It was perfect for our Thanksgiving get together with family.
View Property: HO2875: 2875 Hidden Oak Drive
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
The team at Sweetgrass were very helpful. They were very responsive and answered all my questions.
Property
We had a wonderful Thanksgiving week at this home. We have been coming for years with our kids and their families. This was one of the best houses. The home was immaculate and had everything we needed for our big dinner. It accommodated everyone and was very comfortable. The kitchen area was especially nice. It has a great location, only a few minutes walk to the beach.
View Property: KI227: 227 Kings Island
Wallingford, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
The team at Sweetgrass was awesome to work with! Our trip was initially booked in September during Hurricane Florence weather event. We were informed about the situation each step of the way. Due to the evacuation order we had to reschedule and the team was wonderful in making sure we got the same property rental for our new timeframe w/o incurring additional fees. My husband and I were extremely happy with our experience.
Property
Our stay was great! The instructions were perfect to find the unit and the villa was clean and beautiful. We initially were going to stay in a hotel and are very pleased that we decided to rent a place instead. The weather was not conducive to use the amenities but we had a gorgeous view of the ocean from our balcony.
View Property: SG8A: 8A Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Will DEFINIETLY be back again . Thank you!
View Property: OS103A: 103A Oceanside Villa