Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
always pleasant, always helpful
Property
this was our second summer renting 40 Atlantic Beach- it is our happy place!!! Perfect location, lots of room for everyone!
View Property: AB40: 40 Atlantic Beach
Winston-Salem, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to whenever I called was incredibly helpful. I loved the updates I received throughout my stay - info about cable outages, info about departure procedures. The info left in the rental was helpful with enjoying our stay.
Property
We loved the location and the common areas of the house were great for our large group!
View Property: SM08: 8 Silver Moss
Grosse Pointe Woods, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very kind and helpful when booking. They could not have been more friendly.
Property
This is a beautiful property with a great location. The views are beautiful and my kids loved seeing the pool as well as the ocean. I loved both master rooms had ocean views. The bedrooms were much bigger than expected especially the kids room. We had plenty of room even after adding a pack n play. The 3 kids fit great in the room. The kitchen was fully stocked with items and the couch was very comfortable. There is a washer and dryer in the unit which was needed to clean the towels. The dryer took a long time to dry though. I didnt rate the property 5 stars because I felt 2 of the 3 bathrooms need updating. The master bathroom was gorgeous and has a large walk in closet. But the other 2 bathrooms are small and are in need of updating and TLC. Overall, we had a great stay and I would recommend the unit.
View Property: SH206: 206 Summer House
Winnetka, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect! It was great for our group.
Property
View Property: SI2945: 2945 Seabrook Island Road
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful Condo!
View Property: OS103A: 103A Oceanside Villa
Pilot Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Top notch people to work with!! A++
Property
Everything you need for a stress-free vacation!
View Property: SG8A: 8A Seagrove Villa
Woolwich, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OP22: 22 Ocean Point
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful home with a great view of the pond.
Property
View Property: PB17: 17 Pelican Bay
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
we have been vacationing on Kiawah Island for over 25 years and have rented from various companies and individuals..... Sweetgrass does a superb job! We absolutely loved the early check-in option!!!!! Thanks for a perfect week with family on THE island!
Property
View Property: OG14: 14 Ocean Green
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
We experienced an AC ductwork problem upon arrival, it was handled promptly and money refunded for days we were without AC in those rooms.
Property
This property has many wonderful amenities, close proximity to the beach, awesome pool, number of bedrooms, nice layout.
View Property: EA54: 54 Eugenia Avenue
Pickerington, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property is very well equipped with everything a guest would need. Views of the marsh are beautiful. The environment was very quiet and relaxing.
View Property: MWV2024: 2024 Marsh Walk Villa
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Condo was as advertised
View Property: PC303G: 303G Port O`Call
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you!! The villa is absolutely beautiful. We had stayed in it two years ago before the makeover. Night and Day! We will be back.
Property
View Property: WS4411: 4411 Windswept
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TB32: 32 Turtle Beach
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely home-away-from-home. We have stayed in Seagrove Villas for decades and returned for the first time in several years. It was a joy! The villa was lovely in every way. Well be back! Over and beyond with total updates and fully equipped with everything needed. Warm, welcoming and very comfortable.
View Property: SG9D: 9D Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have rented this property several different years. It is a large size to accommodate our extended family. Proximity to the beach is perfect and we also really enjoy the pool. The layout of the house is perfect for families with children. The kitchen is well supplied. We will continue to rent this property in the future.
View Property: EA54: 54 Eugenia Avenue
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Our family loved this property, especially the location! Our favorite was sitting out on the back screened in porch that overlooked the golf course!
Property
View Property: GL1205: 1205 Greenslake
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved EVERYTHING about this home, the ease of dealing with the property management company & responsiveness, and the location of the home. This was our third vacation on Kiawah Island and our favorite house. We cant wait to come back!
View Property: SS12: 12 Surfsong
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great little sea cabin. Perfect location-walking distance to all the shops and restaurants in downtown Isle of Palms. Easy beach access with access to private pier as well.
View Property: SC244C: 244C Sea Cabin
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
The emails were very information. I had to call with a question which was quickly answered by a super friendly associate.
Property
This rental was perfect for our quick beach trip. The condo was nicely updated and clean. We would love to rent this again.
View Property: SS3585: 3585 Seascape
Sapphire, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
wonderful! Met the rental agent on the day of check in; she was polite, friendly, and made sure we had directions to the grocery store.
Property
one extra chair in the living / main area would be nice, but otherwise, all was excellent! :)
View Property: MW4245: 4245 Mariners Watch
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Team was fast and helpful through the whole process, from questions before arrival to questions while at the home.
Property
Lovely home with great kitchen setup. The grill, porch and pool were enjoyed by our extended family. Beautiful setting as well. Bedrooms and bathrooms were very nice too.
View Property: MWC27: 27 Marsh Wren Court
Abingdon, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Well done team
Property
View Property: PC202E: 202E Port O` Call
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Tidewater has been completely renovated. Everything is clean and new! The interior design, appliances and linens are both lovely and functional. The bedroom and bathroom layout is perfect for a multi-family vacation home! Access to the community pool made the trip even better. Easy beach access and parking. Everything is so close. Cant wait to return!
View Property: DP2963: 2963 Deer Point
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our family loved our Memorial Day weekend in this wonderful, updated home. Well appointed, clean and nicely decorated. All the beds seemed very comfortable and parents and kids alike all slept well.
View Property: DP2963: 2963 Deer Point