Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff and delivered on their service. Property was clean and comfortable.
Property
Property was clean and comfortable
View Property: MW4289: 4289 Mariners Watch
Greeneville, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience working with Sweetgrass!
Property
Love this home. Beautiful views out front and back. Great floor plan. Nice porches. Well-stocked. Beautiful floors and countertops! Nice art. Appreciate the updated bathrooms. Upstairs mattresses a little saggy. Wish the windows facing beautiful backyard were cleaner for better view. Also, wish the outside screens of back porch were cleaner so you werent looking at dead leaves on screens. But everything else was perfect. Hope to stay there again! Great property! Nice layout, clean, attractive house. Beautiful lot. Hope to stay there again soon.
View Property: SM04: 4 Silver Moss
McLean, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
My experience was great...very easy to make a reservation. I received all the necessary information I needed before going to Kiawah.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our place was clean with all the amenities needed for our stay.
View Property: MW4289: 4289 Mariners Watch
Camp Hill, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone that I communicated with was extremely helpful. Responses were almost immediate.
Property
The property was even better than depicted in the pictures. We were very pleased!
View Property: SG9C: 9C Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Every time I had to contact Sweetgrass with a question about our reservation, they were very friendly and helpful. They made it an easy trip to book and we would definitely book through them again. Highly recommend! We love staying in Wild Dunes, it is such a nice resort area, and this condo was perfect for our needs. The condo was very clean and well kept. We had plenty of room and loved that we could just walk out to the beach straight from the porch. The location is great because you are really close to Mt Pleasant for eating out, and you can be in Charleston in 20 minutes. The beach area there is gorgeous as well. We have stayed in this complex twice and this condo was definitely our favorite.
View Property: PC103D: 103D Port O`Call
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Every time I had to contact Sweetgrass with a question about our reservation, they were very friendly and helpful. They made it an easy trip to book and we would definitely book through them again. Highly recommend!
Property
We love staying in Wild Dunes, it is such a nice resort area, and this condo was perfect for our needs. The condo was very clean and well kept. We had plenty of room and loved that we could just walk out to the beach straight from the porch. The location is great because you are really close to Mt Pleasant for eating out, and you can be in Charleston in 20 minutes. The beach area there is gorgeous as well. We have stayed in this complex twice and this condo was definitely our favorite.
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The team is very professional and courteous. Issues were addressed immediately! Property was clean and ready! The home was very clean & conveniently located. Close to the beach, just lovely.
View Property: CA202: 202 Carolina Blvd.
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Rachael Ross was extremely helpful in getting information for a possible October vacation. Listed several options and offered to show those that were open for viewing. Very good customer service and outstanding property. Great location, secluded water front condo that was quiet and relaxing. Very clean and well equipped kitchen. Very pleased with the property condition.
View Property: SG9B: 9B Seagrove Villa
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EA54: 54 Eugenia Avenue
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for keeping this property in impeccable condition and maintaining its standards. 4260 Mariners Watch was well-appointed, fully equipped, and SO clean! The management company definitely takes their time inspecting and updating anything and everything. All linens, starters items, appliances were impeccable. They are also very friendly and responsive to inquiries. Made our experience very personal and memorable. Will definitely rent the villa again.
View Property: MW4260: 4260 Mariners Watch
Paradise, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great. The BBQ line had a while in it and the team came out to fix it! The place was beautiful and kept up just like in the pictures. The whole family loved the place. The beach is 1 mile away and it was empty and so relaxing to hang out at. It was great to have the bikes there to make the trip to the beach even easier. They set you up with what you need. They even have beach chairs you can carry on your back to take to the beach on your bike. It was even cool to see the alligator in the pond and on the golf course! If we weren't on the other side of the United States I think we would rent this place multiple times a year. Thanks so much for allowing us to spend our vacation at your amazing home!
Property
The place was beautiful and kept up just like in the pictures. The whole family loved the place. The beach is 1 mile away and it was empty and so relaxing to hang out at. It was great to have the bikes there to make the trip to the beach even easier. They set you up with what you need. They even have beach chairs you can carry on your back to take to the beach on your bike. It was even cool to see the alligator in the pond and on the golf course! If we weren't on the other side of the United States I think we would rent this place multiple times a year. Thanks so much for allowing us to spend our vacation at your amazing home!
View Property: ME24: 24 Marsh Edge Lane
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time and would not hesitate to use Sweetgrass again!
View Property: SG6B: 6B Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have rented condos through Sweetgrass and every time has been an enjoyable experience. We will continue booking using Sweetgrass! Property clean and very comfortable. Great vacation spot.
View Property: SG8A: 8A Seagrove Villa
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great Home and great location. This was our 3rd stay at this property. Always great to return
View Property: SM04: 4 Silver Moss
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great communication. Prompt attention to a few light bulbs that needed to be replaced. So very nice! This home is perfectly situated to the beach path and the golf course. It's spacious and so comfortable!
View Property: FD01: 1 Fairway Dunes
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property
You are always attentive and kind! Beautiful location and Home!
View Property: PW1310: 1310 Pelican Watch
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We came to Kiawah for our daughter's wedding. Arrangements for lodging was made through Sweetgrass Properties. The information they provided on available rentals was excellent and helped us to rent our lodging. Desciptions and service was excellent and we were thrilled with our choice. Could not have asked for better service. They do a great job. Pictures of the house are what we expected and everything was explained in great detail so there were no surprises. Rental house on Surfsong was in good condition, close to activities and all we had to do was enjoy our daughter's wedding.
View Property: SS256: 256 Surfsong
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condition. Great location with wonderful view of dunes and ocean. Very helpful--respond to calls very quickly. 3rd time we have rented through Sweetgrass--experience has been positive each time. Already have reserved a place for next year.
View Property: AB12: 12 Atlantic Beach
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was the second time I rented with sweet grass and would for sure use them again. They are professional and knowledgeable and made the experience easy and pleasant. I really couldn't have asked for more. Mariners watch is awesome, cross the street and you are at the beach!! It was super clean and had everything we needed. It was nicely decorated and quite comfy. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: MW4289: 4289 Mariners Watch
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SM04: 4 Silver Moss
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME24: 24 Marsh Edge Lane
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OG14: 14 Ocean Green
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WS4411: 4411 Windswept
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SG8D: 8D Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OG01: 1 Ocean Green