Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Wyoming, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
We had great response from the Sweetgrass team to any concerns or any communications. This was much appreciated!
Property
This home more than met our expectations for our family vacation. We had plenty of room and it was very family friendly!
View Property: FS01: 1 Frank Sottile Lane
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved it.
View Property: OS103A: 103A Oceanside Villa
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have rented from Sweetgrass for 6 years. They have also been responsive to our requests. They keep properties in good condition so there are not many problems. House was fabulous. Nice furnishings. Location to beach was good. Driveway great for numerous cars. Have reserved for 2019.
View Property: FW130: 130 Flyway Drive
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great property already looking for dates in July. We have used multiple rental companies at Isle of Palms but Sweetgrass is hands down the best. Their properties are top notch and service is exquisite. Their customer service is amazing and their online services and reminder emails make vacationing easy, as it should be. This property and community are top of the line. The layout of the property made it seem much larger than it was and the decorations were very cute. Loved having not one but two porches. The sectional sofa made family time relaxing and spacious.
View Property: PC303G: 303G Port O`Call
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The rental procedure were simple and self-explanatory. The property was presented accurately. This house is well laid out for larger groups, even multigenerational. The two living areas plus the porch made it easy for smaller groups to enjoy being together. The house is also well built. We all slept soundly through the night as the remnants of hurricane Michael moved through. The kitchen is generous enough for many cooks.
View Property: KI227: 227 Kings Island
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great condo overall. We enjoyed our stay. We will definitely come back and I would highly recommend to others. The unit is showing its age a bit and if you don't do a walk through after cleaners come, I would recommend that as some of the bathroom light bulbs were burned out. Not a big deal, but may turn some folks off.
View Property: SG10C: 10C Seagrove Villa
Moseley, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent customer service. Friendly, patient and clear in their conversations.
Property
Seagrove 9B is an outstanding 2 bedroom unit. Tastefully decorated and very comfortable. The view from the balcony is beautiful!
View Property: SG9B: 9B Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Sweetgrass is great to work with! Very accommodating and timely with their responses to any issues! Would definitely rent with them again! This large beach house is absolutely amazing! Enough room to satisfy family and friends. From the moment we arrived, we were pleasantly surprised. The living room and kitchen area is spacious and beautifully decorated with stylish, functional furniture and a cozy fireplace. Feel the ocean as you enjoy your morning Joe in the delightful screened porch. There are nicely separated bedrooms, clean and modern baths and thankfully very comfortable beds. Everything we could possibly need was available, even laundry facilities. Then...how we enjoyed the large pool, the beachwalk right out the back door, the 2 car garage and outside entertainment with a large grill, TV, covered sitting area by the pool and plenty of room to enjoy games or each other. You will not be disappointed! This is a beautiful house, tropically landscaped and so close to all that Seabrook Island has to offer. We look forward to a return visit.
View Property: BC3706: 3706 Bonita Court
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. Very helpful and responsive
Property
Great location, very nice layout!!
View Property: AB15: 15 Atlantic Beach
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved the condo! Waking up to the ocean in the morning was my favorite part!
View Property: WS5123: 5123 Windswept
Elizabethton, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SG8A: 8A Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was great.
Property
The property was very clean and nice. We really enjoyed our stay - the place was perfect.
View Property: SG10C: 10C Seagrove Villa
West Valley City, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very prompt responses and always helpful and friendly.
Property
Location was awesome! Walk a few steps onto the beautiful beach. The place itself was very nice, but could use some upgrades. But, would recommend it. Kiawah Island is definitely one of the most beautiful places I have ever been!
View Property: WS4315: 4315 Windswept
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience! Power was disrupted due to a truck running into a power pole. I called the Sweethgrass properties telephone number, and received the information I sought in a polite and informative manner.
Property
Beautiful villa. Would stay again. Close to the beach-2 minute walk, but also had a property pool. Property was well maintained and beautifully landscaped. We loved that this property was recently renovated as well. It looked fresh and new.
View Property: SG9D: 9D Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very prompt to answer questions.
Property
The house held 7 adults and 3 small children without seeming too tight. The kitchen was well appointed, we did eat all our meals at the house. The backyard has a privacy fence but not much else.
View Property: CM4005: 4005 Cameron Blvd.
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW323D: 323D Shipwatch
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Easy access to the property, with emailed parking pass and lock box for key.
Property
Great property for 2 adults, may be tight with more people. Great beach access and walking distance to Sanctuary. The screened in porch is very nice. Like the open layout.
View Property: MW4260: 4260 Mariners Watch
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MWV2015: 2015 Marsh Walk Villa
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service and information before, during, and after. Smooth, seamless transaction and a great experience.
Property
Unit was exactly as described in listing and spotlessly clean.
View Property: GD195: 195 Governors Drive
Needham, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
This was by far the easiest vacation ive ever been on. Everything was exactly as advertised and when I needed to speak to the staff at sweet grass they answered my questions quickly and happily. Great customer service!
Property
Beautful house, so close to the beach and would definitely stay here again if I come back to Isle of Palms! Plenty of room to relax and unwind.
View Property: FS01: 1 Frank Sottile Lane
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
I reviewed you on VRBO as well, giving you an A+. Honestly, your customer service was fabulous. Every team member responded promptly, and every thing we asked for was handled quickly and courteously.
Property
Please see my review on VRBO.
View Property: SW107B: 107B Shipwatch
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great house, thank you for sharing. Sweet Grass is great to deal with, don't change that.
View Property: SM04: 4 Silver Moss
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everything went perfectly. All instructions were easy to understand and there was no need to contact the staff.
Property
The property was very clean and well appointed. There were ample towels and kitchen needs for our stay.
View Property: WS5114: 5114 Windswept
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SC313A: 313A Sea Cabin
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Sweetgrass was prompt in confirming our reservation. They sent our gate pass and code to access the villa in a timely manner. Everything was ready and clean when we got here. Consequently we have not had a need to contact them during our stay.
Property
The villa has been updated and is nicely decorated. The shower is good, the kitchen is well stocked, and the bed is comfortable. The location is great for bicycle riding and has easy beach access.
View Property: SS3585: 3585 Seascape