Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lutherville, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This home is absolutely beautiful and spacious! Would rent again and again!
View Property: AV13: 13 Avocet Lane
Catlett, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to communicate with the Sweetgrass team.
View Property: OM212: 212 Ocean Marsh
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great experience with our rental! The property was very clean when we arrived and was a perfect fit for our family!
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We came to Kiawah last December 2018 for our Chrismas Vacation. We found that 210 Sea Marsh Dr. is just the perfect spot on Kiawah Island. The home was very spacious(5 large bedrooms w/ its own attached bathroom) well appointed and had everything we needed for a perfect vacation. It's comfortable, and we felt immediately at home right away. The large windows throughout the house make it bright with the beautiful views of the lagoon and Cougar Point GC. The place was beautiful and kept up just like in pictures. We rented bikes and explored the whole island utilizing the bike paths throughout the island. The private 10 mile is merely 6 blocks away, is great and perfect for relaxing. We will definitely return to Kiawah and stay at 210 Sea Marsh Dr.
View Property: SM210: 210 Sea Marsh
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SP738: 738 Spinnaker
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice property and location. Would rent again. Renting from sweetgrass rentals was a very good experience. Had no problems and Everything went as expected.
View Property: PC103D: 103D Port O`Call
Denver, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
We booked on VRBO and it was a great experience. Simply easy process. Emails with all information were sent on time. As well as emails on how to check out!!
Property
Property was clean and very well maintained!!
View Property: PB17: 17 Pelican Bay
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very attentive to any needs that arose.
Property
Great location and property. Great view of ocean, grassy yard at back great, right by pool! Very clean. Easy access to beach.
View Property: BC27: 27 Beach Club Villa
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great condo, well appointed and had everything we needed for a perfect vacation!
View Property: PC202E: 202E Port O` Call
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Sweetgrass did a great job in helping us find the right rental to fit our needs. The property was fabulous, check in was smooth, and we experienced no problems during our stay. We will certainly contact Sweetgrass when we return to Kiawah Island!!!
Property
The property was very clean, everything was in great condition, and the furnishings were very nice. We really enjoyed our mornings and evenings on the screened porch overlooking the lagoon. We were only minutes from the beach and the bike trails were nearby. Cant wait to return.
View Property: MW4289: 4289 Mariners Watch
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
All communication was pleasant and sent through email. Everyone was helpful.
Property
This 2 bedroom condo is in a great location across from the beach club. Perfect with kids. Awesome balcony we enjoyed and comfortable living quarters.
View Property: AV2912: 2912 Atrium Villas
Winston-Salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OG14: 14 Ocean Green
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This home is so spacious and comfortable we all felt immediately right at home. The home is well appointed and looks exactly like the online photos. We did a lot of cooking and especially loved dining all together, either inside or outside at large dining tables. The wrap around screened in porch was our favorite place to enjoy playing games all together. Each of the five bedrooms having its own attached bathroom is ideal. This home is close to the beach, biking trails, golf, and island shopping. We will definitely return.
View Property: KI227: 227 Kings Island
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We went for a long weekend with college friends and this property was perfect. It is very close to a beach access, which may not be apparent on google earth. Having rented lots of properties on Kiawah, I understand how important this is. There are numerous indoor gathering spots in this house, so lots of living areas, easily accommodated 10 people. The pool and deck are a great gathering spot with a view of a lagoon and part of Osprey GC.
View Property: GE101: 101 Goldeneye Drive
Holliston, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
I have been using Sweetgrass Properties for three years now. They are always very professional, helpful and always a pleasure to work with. This year, they responded to a problem in the condo within 15 minutes. I was shocked at the speed of the response and very happy that the problem was resolved.
Property
This is our third year renting 8A Seagrove. It is beautifully decorated; it has a coastal decor without being overwhelming. (I love all the art work.) We love the openness of the living area, the well-equipped kitchen, the very, comfortable king size bed, the 1 and 1/2 baths and especially the wonderful ocean views. The covered deck is also a plus and the complex, itself, is very quiet. We will be back again, next year.
View Property: SG8A: 8A Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
101 Goldeneye is just the perfect spot on Kiawah Island. We recently celebrated my husband's retirement with friends on Kiawah and this was an outstanding home to rent. It is set on a beautiful, large lot at the end of a quiet street, only a short walk to the beach. The home was spacious and bright - windows everywhere letting us take in the view. It has a sprawling living space flowing from the living room into the dining room and on into a large kitchen and family room. The 4 bedrooms were large and spacious with a 5th huge bonus room for watching TV or playing cards. It has an extra sleeper sofa for additional sleeping space. The highlight of the home is the pool, located on the large, tiered deck which overlooks a lagoon and the Osprey golf course. We spent many hours on the deck enjoying breakfast and cocktails! The home is very well stocked from champagne glasses to spices to cooking utensils. We really enjoyed our stay and can't wait to come back when it's warmer and spend lazy days by the pool!
View Property: GE101: 101 Goldeneye Drive
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
High marks all around.
Property
Excellent location and amenities!
View Property: SH101: 101 Summer House
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PB48: 48 Pelican Bay
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
The team was most helpful. They found us a great new location when our original booking had an issue. They also accommodated us the day of check in by letting us check in early since the weather was supposed to be the best on our day of arrival!
Property
The condo was great- decorated very nicely. They had everything we needed and the ocean view was fantastic. We also enjoyed being so close to the pool.
View Property: BC23: 23 Beach Club Villa
Mt. Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful and quick to respond with any questions.
Property
Love this house! Everything is perfect.
View Property: FH222: 222 Fish Hawk
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
The Sweetgrass team members work very hard to make your stay enjoyable and worry free.
Property
Quiet, well maintained. Great location, within walking distance to the beach.
View Property: MW4260: 4260 Mariners Watch
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property and Management company are great!
Property
View Property: KI227: 227 Kings Island
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely fabulous!! Clean, cheery, comfy!!
View Property: MWV2024: 2024 Marsh Walk Villa
Saint Augustine, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Details of our stay were given prior to our visit, which was very helpful.
Property
Property was clean and very nicely decorated.
View Property: PB48: 48 Pelican Bay
Wall, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Great location, all the furnishings you need.unit in good shape.
View Property: SG3B: 3B Seagrove Villa