Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OG14: 14 Ocean Green
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WS4411: 4411 Windswept
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SG8D: 8D Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OG01: 1 Ocean Green
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WS4315: 4315 Windswept
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AV2912: 2912 Atrium Villas
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was way better than expected and we cant wait to go back again!! We were expecting just a house, not an entire golf resort with all these amazing amenities!! It was absolutely perfect, we didnt even have time to experience it all! To be honest, dealing with the Sweetgrass team was a joy because we never really had to. We rented a home off property and were not expecting to need any help with anything, and we didnt. When we had a question about our parking passes, they were right there with an answer, but otherwise, everything we needed was provided in advance so that we could vacation undisturbed, exactly as planned!
View Property: AV8-53: 8 53rd Avenue
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I have been very satisfied staying with Sweetgrass properties. I have been staying with you in Sea cabin 244 for 5 years and my experience was excellent December and January.
View Property: SC244C: 244C Sea Cabin
Trout Valley, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: SM08: 8 Silver Moss
Greenville, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Easy and pleasant to work with. All calls and question were answered quickly. Clean and a good location. Kitchen well stocked. Overall a very nice place.
Property
Clean and a good location. Kitchen well stocked. We had a little issue with the air conditioner and it was addressed quickly. Overall a very nice place.
View Property: SW107B: 107B Shipwatch
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property Manager
Always very helpful and easy to work with.
Property
We spent a month at 363 red bay in 2017 and 2018. Very nice home with plenty of space. Things we really enjoyed: comfortable beds, deck overlooking cougar point, neighbors, walk to the beach, lots of storage between large closets, kitchen cabinets and garage and finally, the privacy.
View Property: RB363: 363 Red Bay Road
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience. Quick response when there are issues. But have had very few issues with our stay on Seabrook Island.
Property
View Property: SG14: 14 Sweet Grass
Fletcher, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Description was good. Amenities exceeded description -- included shampoo, dish detergent, soaps, etc. Towels and linens good quality. Visited in April, so home was quite quiet and an easy walk to the beach or bike ride onto Kiawah island. General cleanliness was good, especially in the kitchen. Sweetgrass was very good to work with; answered questions, told us where to get good bike rental. Only problem with the house was that the tub/ shower in the master suite didn't drain very well at all
View Property: IC106: 106 Inlet Cove
Marshfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Stayed at Kiawah last April and decided to try Seabrook this year.....happy we did. beautiful nature sanctuary with very nice view of lagoon. appreciated the fact that sweetgrass honored a price quote for the amenity card although Seabrook charged more
View Property: TL812: 812 Treeloft Trace
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Professional
Property
We celebrated our 39 th wedding anniversary and my 61st birthday This Villa was prefect for me and my husband The decor reminds me at home The staff was always friendly, informative and helpful. So we felt welcome here
View Property: MW4237: 4237 Mariners Watch
Bethel, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FD01: 1 Fairway Dunes
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was always friendly, informative and helpful.
Property
View Property: OW3019: 3019 Ocean Winds
Yarmouth, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property Manager
Super. Responded to texts even during off hours!
Property
Overall great experience as it was easy to work with and clear with the information provided!
View Property: SG9B: 9B Seagrove Villa
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PW1310: 1310 Pelican Watch
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly.
Property
We absolutely loved the house. It have everything we needed for a great vacation.
View Property: TO62: 62 Twin Oaks
Yorktown, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FD01: 1 Fairway Dunes
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Location...location..location. What a great place with view every direction....and still a feel of privacy. Beach is fabulous...and the golf is first rate. House is furnished very well.....and very comfortable...and the kitchen is very well equipped. Love all the porches also!!! Wonderful!!!!
View Property: SM08: 8 Silver Moss
Weaverville, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
They were great. They were very responsive anytime I had any questions. Check-in was so easy and all information we needed was provided.
Property
Girls weekend and house was roomy enough for 8 of us to be very comfortable.
View Property: OP22: 22 Ocean Point
Crozet, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Your customer service and follow-up is excellent. I'm sure if we had called about the minor problems you would have resolved them.
Property
Bed was quite comfortable. Entire place was very clean. Location was great, too. A good value.
View Property: MW4260: 4260 Mariners Watch
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Of all the vacation rental organizations I have worked with over the past 20 years, Sweetgrass is definitely the best. Personnel were always very easy to contact and were very informative and accommodating.
Property
Excellent accommodations, excellent views, easy to reach.
View Property: SG9D: 9D Seagrove Villa