Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sewell, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
I contacted the team several times before our stay and they got back to me within an hour or two and were very helpful!
Property
Kiawah Island is BEAUTIFUL! It felt like you were staying on a secluded little island. The house was so gorgeous and very clean as well. Super impressed! We had a nice time! We also rented a crib and high chair for my niece which was there when we arrived.
View Property: AV13: 13 Avocet Lane
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very lovely condo, and well equipped. Just like the pictures. Excellent view of beach and ocean. Enjoyed sitting on deck in the morning with coffee and paper. We throughly enjoyed our stay here.
Property
View Property: SG9C: 9C Seagrove Villa
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
The Sweetgrass team was very responsive to our needs. Went above our expectations.
Property
Very comfortable house with a lot of beds and bathrooms to accommodate large groups. My favorite aspect of house, is the beautiful lot and its maintained natural beauty. The deck, pool and outdoor oyster fire pit were greatly appreciated, as well as the fenced in area. Great location.
View Property: EA54: 54 Eugenia Avenue
Surry , US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
The Sweetgrass Property team is wonderful and caring. Rachael and Drew respond quickly to questions/issues and are very pleasant to work with. They make you feel right at home.
Property
I stayed in this apartment for a month and was incredibly comfortable and happy. Its steps to the beach. The apartment is clean, thoughtfully decorated and the kitchen was well equipped. I would definitely come back to stay in this gorgeous place.
View Property: PC303G: 303G Port O`Call
Atlantic beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
We kept in touch with Rachael throughout the whole process of renting the property, and she was extremely helpful. Sweetgrass was a very professional office to deal with.
Property
View Property: TO50: 50 Twin Oaks
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very professional and helpful.
Property
Beautifullly decorated and furnished to enhance a relaxing vacation.
View Property: PC202E: 202E Port O` Call
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Management was super easy and friendly to work with. Our correspondence was all by email, but everything was clearly explained and instructions easy to follow.
Property
This was exactly what we were looking for in a short winter get away. Comfy, quiet,cozy, and clean. The area is beautiful and the property well maintained. We hate to leave but for sure will return!
View Property: MWV2020: 2020 Marsh Walk Villa
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Great. Immediate pick up and help
Property
Lovely property. Well equipped and appointed. Nice location, close to beach access.
View Property: KI227: 227 Kings Island
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for a great experience. Easy to work with. Great vacation spot! Traveling with kids is never easy, but this property made it super easy. It had everything we needed and great location. No hassle, no worries, easy peasy from booking all the way through our stay. The condo has everything you could need.
View Property: PC202E: 202E Port O` Call
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for a great experience
Akron, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AV13: 13 Avocet Lane
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Booking our home with Sweetgrass was easy!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 227 Kings Island. The layout was very open and spacious and kitchen well equipped for cooking at home! The house had easy access to the biking trail and was a short 5 minute walk to the beach. We hope to stay again soon!
View Property: KI227: 227 Kings Island
Naples, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was professional and accomadating.
Property
Even though the condo is not updated, it was clean, neat and comfortable. There are many stairs leading to the front door, which could be a challenge for those with mobility issues. We enjoyed the beautiful view and easy access to the beach, but were disappointed with the limited bike paths. Our stay was quiet and relaxing.
View Property: PW1328: 1328 Pelican Watch
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed meeting you and certainly have enjoyed your lovely home. Perfect for the kids! As always, Kiawah Island leaves us breathless! P.S. Thanks for the wine!
View Property: TB32: 32 Turtle Beach
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have our thanks to the family that lives here. It's a wonderful home. We love the view and the amenities this home has to offer. The funniest part of the week was that we didn't find the outdoor shower until the last day. We enjoyed it though! We love this house, almost as much as we love the beach!
View Property: TB32: 32 Turtle Beach
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
We had a very enjoyable stay. The staff was very accommodating when I spoke to them. The area is beautiful!
Property
The house was a very comfortable house. It was perfect for our family and for celebrating our 2nd Christmas!
View Property: AV9-34: 9 34th Avenue
Bethel, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SS52: 52 Surfsong
Rutherfordton, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Sweetgrass Properties is so good to work with. Anything that arose during our stay, they were quick to fix the situation.
Property
We have been coming to Kiawah Island twice a year for the last 6 years. This is the nicest home we have ever stayed in. The home was spotless, the beds were extremely comfortable, the layout worked great for our family and we really enjoyed the pool table, ping pong table and pool/hot tub. It is in a great location on the island with a beautiful view.
View Property: AV13: 13 Avocet Lane
Lorton, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
The Sweetgrass team was helpful and responded quickly to all our needs. Thank you!
Property
Being steps away from the beach and fully stocked this house was perfect for our family. We stayed the weeke of Christmas. Our family 8 adults, 2 teens, and one infant fit perfectly in the house. We walk the beach every morning and evening and caught spectacular sunsets and sunrises. We rented bikes from Alligator bikes and rode to Freshfields each morning and Ryders Cup one afternoon. We prepared meals each evening and had everything we needed. Sweetgrass Property management was exceptionally responsive. The house was clean and ready. They provided recommendations for everything from bike rental to where to find a Christmas tree. They left a beautiful poinsettia and holiday greeting for us to enjoy. They left enough supplies for the first few days so if staying a week bring paper towels, TP, dish soap, laundry soap, etc. I would highly recommend this property and Sweetgrass Property management.
View Property: EA54: 54 Eugenia Avenue
Canfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
The Sweetgrass folks are most responsive & attentive.
Property
Our stay was very comfortable for our family of 6 adults. The house is lovely & well keptjust beautiful & it exceeded our expectations.
View Property: OG14: 14 Ocean Green
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very efficient , organized and friendly.
Property
Beautiful house with all of the cooking utensils, dishes and glasses that you would ever need. Plenty of towels. Clean linens.
View Property: OP33: 33 Ocean Point
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Carissa was a pleasure to work with, she teamed up with me to find the best property for my needs.
Property
Great property that felt like a home. Clean, with everything we needed right at hand.
View Property: CM4005: 4005 Cameron Blvd.
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was easy to book, organized and all worked out well. This is a great house, with a perfect location. The house has an awesome layout with open kitchen/living room, large back desk overlooking golf course and a really great downstairs with TVs, pool, shuffleboard, bar, couches and indoor hitting range for golfers. Comfortable bedrooms and everything was very clean. Friendly host as well.
View Property: SM08: 8 Silver Moss
King George, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This home is beautifully appointed and well designed. Our family looks forward to vacationing here again!
View Property: AN142: 142 Augusta National
New Canaan, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Sweetgrass was a pleasure to work with - i set up mid-stay cleaning and they were very helpful.
Property
This beautiful and charming home was the perfect place for my husband and I to call "home' for a few weeks. It's tucked away in a quiet cul-de-sac, but all the fun activities Kiawah has to offer were just minutes away. The house itself is in excellent condition and can accommodate so many guests. The spacious screened porch overlooking the golf course features a comfortable seating area and a large outdoor dining space. The 5 bedrooms are nicely decorated with quality mattresses which you don't often find in a rental. Also, TV's in the bedrooms were a nice touch. And, Last but not least....a less than 5 minute walk from your front door puts you on the spectacular Kiawah Island beach!!
View Property: SM05: 5 Silver Moss