Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME24: 24 Marsh Edge Lane
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2018
Property Manager
Always professional always courteous.
Property
Very nice though beginning to show its age. On the front row and the view of the beach and ocean cannot be beat.
View Property: SG10C: 10C Seagrove Villa
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is a beautiful home with lots of amenities. We enjoyed everything about this home from the comfortable beds, spacious rooms, time spent playing ping pong and pool, and swimming in the private pool. The kitchen was well stocked to prepare for any meal. We will definitely book this property again!
View Property: AV13: 13 Avocet Lane
Hacketts Town, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
The members of your team were very courteous and helpful.
Property
This property was very nice. It had all the amenities we needed.
View Property: FW130: 130 Flyway Drive
Briarcliff Manor, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
They were very professional.
Property
This property was perfect for our group. It was clean and well maintained with a great layout. The kids loved the ping pong and pool table. The outside shower was a great performance.
View Property: CA411: 411 Carolina Blvd.
Butler, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was very good the grill was worn but it still worked, otherwise it was excellent
View Property: IC51: 51 Inlet Cove
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The team was great with responses prior to our stay. We did contact the company upon arrival when the ceiling fan was not working - we were told a service ticket would be made; however, we never saw evidence of a visit - and he fan never worked. The property location was amazing - we know why it is named Pelican Watch! The location was perfect for a vacation with our daughters family including 2 year old twins. The unit layout was perfect. The only improvements I would suggest iinclude a better dryer, new master bath shower head and better wifi. We will consider a return to this unit. Definitely a great place for kids!
View Property: PW1310: 1310 Pelican Watch
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful with answering all of my questions.
Property
It was very nice and clean and very comfortable.
View Property: MC43: 43 Morgans Cove
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience, thankfully everything worked well and I didnt need to contact anyone.
Property
This is a very comfortable house in a great location.
View Property: SM08: 8 Silver Moss
Mars, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience- first time using you all! Friendly and efficient with good follow up.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at 5014 Turtle Point. The villa is decorated well and was perfect for us. Nice to have the "porch" area screens in so the kids could watch TV in a different area than the adults. Close walk to the beach!
View Property: TP5014: 5014 Turtle Point
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We were very impressed with the level of communication from Sweetgrass vacation rentals and the overall property. Everything was as advertised on the listing. Summerhouse 206 was a great property. The condo comfortably housed our party of 7. All furniture and appliances were in new or near new condition. The beds were very comfortable. Having 3 full bathrooms was great to allow us to clean-up after a day at the beach and pool and head out for a great restaurant. We loved having an electronic lock instead of having to keep up with keys while on the beach.
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything went smoothly! Great place with great beach access! Very clean and perfect for a dog. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: PW1336: 1336 Pelican Watch
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Many thanks - great experience.
Property
Very nice condo - first class!
View Property: SG6B: 6B Seagrove Villa
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Good.
Property
We love Wild Dunes and appreciate the proximity of the Twin Oaks homes to everything. It is an easy walk or bike ride to the beach.
View Property: TO62: 62 Twin Oaks
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Email communication was excellent prior to our stay, and the few questions we had prior to check in were answered promptly and in a very cordial manner. My husband and I took advantage of the early check-in option and this allowed us to shop for groceries and settle in before our family arrived.
Property
We had stayed at this property 10 years ago with friends, and that was one reason we choose it for our 50th wedding anniversary celebration with our family. We were pleased to find that the property has been maintained very well. The few small kitchen items we requested from Sweetgrass were delivered promptly. It is a great property for a family gathering with close pool and beach access. We enjoyed the seating at the pool area that overlooks the golf course and ocean.
View Property: OP22: 22 Ocean Point
Aberdeen Proving Ground, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent team, great experience all around. Very attentive and quick responses
Property
Beautiful home, well kept, clean with all the amenities we needed.
View Property: GA232: 232 Glen Abbey
Macon, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful - and extremely friendly. The email information a week before was informative and easy to follow.
Property
This property had been updated nicely and layout worked well - master upstairs, separate from the other two bedrooms was nice.
View Property: SG9D: 9D Seagrove Villa
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful, timely and answered questions if I had them.
Property
I love Pelican Bay and have stayed at this home and others in the community for many years. I love the location and the layout of the house.
View Property: PB17: 17 Pelican Bay
Pembroke, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly, professional and easy to work with
Property
Beautiful well decorated home in a great location. Easy access to pool and beach. Quiet setting with wildlife to enjoy watching
View Property: OG14: 14 Ocean Green
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was fine, although my allergies bothered me all week. I think this was because of pet dander in the house. I won't book another house that's " pet friendly".
View Property: SM04: 4 Silver Moss
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Sweetgrass is very easy to work with. You receive and email with all the instructions along the way.
Property
The house is spectacular and the view from every window are breathtaking.
View Property: SEA13: 13 Seagrass Lane
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and very responsive to our needs.
Property
The property works well for our family. We have rented this house at least three times and we just rented it for the same week in 2019.
Abbeville, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Reservations were easy ,got plenty of emails full of necessary information
Property
Great location
View Property: PW1357: 1357 Pelican Watch
Mount Holly, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very communicative. Impressive!
Property
Very lovely property with great kitchen Nice beds
View Property: ME24: 24 Marsh Edge Lane
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone friendly and professional
Property
Property right on the beach. Clean and spacious
View Property: SH101: 101 Summer House