Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Manakin-Sabot, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
We have loved working with Sweet grass Properties over the years. This year we ran out of propane which meant no hot water or gas for grill. The emergency service dispatcher was horrible, extremely unhelpful and unresponsive. We did not get any resolution overnight. However when the office heard of the issue the next morning, we were given compensation and quick response. My complaint would be for the dispatch service, not Sweetgrass Property itself.
Property
Property is great!
View Property: GA181: 181 Glen Abbey
McKees Rocks, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
The Sweetgrass Team displayed a high level of professionalism. We've been utilizing Sweetgrass for 3 years and they always respond to any request immediately. The property at 32 Turtle Beach Lane at Kiawah is exceptionally maintained and the housekeeping crew does a fantastic job on its cleanliness.
Property
This was our 3rd year staying at 32 Turtle Beach Lane with childhood friends for our annual Kiawah reunion. This property is impeccable in all respects. It's well stocked with everything needed in the kitchen, linens, bath towels, and even 2 bicycles for guest use The view of the Atlantic from the kitchen/ dining and living room areas is second to none. Its proximity to Beach access is about 150 paces and less tio the Turtle Beach Lane pool. We're looking forward returning again,again,& again.
View Property: TB32: 32 Turtle Beach
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home....pool and near to beach worked perfectly with 3 little ones. We especially appreciated the trees and shade provided at different times during the day on the patio/pool. Property management extremely helpful when ice maker on refrigerator didn't work. Christina went above and beyond to assist during our stay and especially was helpful in helping return an item left in the home. Many thanks to Christina!!
View Property: GA181: 181 Glen Abbey
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful,beautiful,beautiful. We thoroughly enjoyed the house. And our week there would have been a vacation in itself if we never left tidewater. We absolutely loved the home, the island and vacation itself.
View Property: DP2963: 2963 Deer Point
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for a great stay! We will be coming back again! 812 Treeloft was perfect for my husband, myself, and our dog. Plenty of space, great view from both balconies, and not far from the beach! The house was clean and well kept, we loved taking walks through the community with our pup. Lots of wildlife and great people. It was always quiet and relaxing. The nearby market was great as well! Very convenient! We thoroughly enjoyed staying with Sweetgrass vacation rentals. The process was very easy and everyone I spoke to on the phone was very helpful.
View Property: TL812: 812 Treeloft Trace
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have again loved every minute of our stay and can't wait for our next visit! We have stayed at 32 TB the last few times and live it. The location and set up is perfect for us. We also have met and got to know the owners and think they are great and obviously live their home. We have been using Sweetgrass for 10+ years and have had great experiences with them. Their prompt and friendly service has made us feel right at home.
View Property: TB32: 32 Turtle Beach
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SP757: 757 Spinnaker
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
We never saw anybody but the place was perfect
Property
We found everything perfectly clean, very well appointed , just remodeled with very good taste.
View Property: MW4241: 4241 Mariners Watch
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Staff members are efficient, helpful, dependable. Easy to book a property. Office is easy to reach during the rental period and responsive to questions and issues that arise. Beautiful property. Excellent amenities. Close proximity to beach, via biking or walking.
View Property: AV13: 13 Avocet Lane
Arlington , US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
We initially had an A/C issue, but it was quickly resolved. Thanks!
Property
View Property: WS5122: 5122 Windswept
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Christina went above and beyond in helping us. She is the epitome of a customer service professional. Her knowledge as a Property Manager is excellent . Thanks Cristina.
Property
The back porch is fantastic. One of the best at which we stayed in our 25 years of vacationing there. House was well equipped and very comfortable
View Property: FH239: 239 Fish Hawk
Central, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was super nice stayed in touch via email from the time we booked until the time we left. We needed an extra parking pass after we got there and had no trouble getting one. I will definitely stay there again
Property
The place was really nice and clean had plenty of room for us and the kids they had beach chairs available for our use and sand toys for the kids which was great because we didnt have to take our own. .
View Property: OS103A: 103A Oceanside Villa
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great property! Thanks for sharing it!
View Property: HM143: 143 Hooded Merganser
Alum Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Our familys experience working with Sweetgrass Properties has been just wonderful. The staff are so nice and knowledgeable. The reservation process is top notch. From the moment of inquiry to departure they work with you throughout. Will always be a repeat client.
Property
View Property: SG9B: 9B Seagrove Villa
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Ease in booking
Property
Great property that's close to the beach, very comfortable, and the pool is wonderful.
View Property: CA411: 411 Carolina Blvd.
South Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Sara was extremely thoughtful and helpful.
Property
Beautiful condo with bright and cheery decor with a well-stocked kitchen for making meals at home. Appreciated the access to the amenities card and the Lake House pool and gym were very well appointed for our needs. The location worked well for us and the screened in porch was a delightful place to drink coffee from in the morning. I would highly recommend this condo to others.
View Property: MWV2015: 2015 Marsh Walk Villa
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was filled with family yet we were not on top of each other. A highlight is the outside shower after the beach, which helped keep sand out out of the this beautiful coastal home. Laundry room came in very handy. All the pictures on the walls were taken by the owner
View Property: KI227: 227 Kings Island
Pembroke, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very friendly and always quick to respond
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at 14 ocean green. The property is well maintained and beautifully decorated.
View Property: OG14: 14 Ocean Green
Stanley, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Love all the communication and the ability to pay extra to check-out later. Great condo. So close to the beach!
View Property: MW4245: 4245 Mariners Watch
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was great. When we called to have an extra parking pass brought in, it was delivered promptly.
Property
Location of the home is great, a short walk or golf cart ride to the beach. Kitchen is decently stocked, refrigerator was very clean. Dining area was tight for 6 so we used the screened in porch and deck tables nightly which worked out great for us. Bedrooms and bathrooms were decently sized.
View Property: PB17: 17 Pelican Bay
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
The members of the sweet grass team were a joy to work with.
Property
We had a very enjoyable stay at this property. It was roomy and very comfortable.
View Property: SS3512: 3512 Seascape
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Easy to work with and it is clear they take great care to ensure their customers gave the best experience at their properties. Location is great. An easy walk to the beach. We saw a deer family on our way there! Great size bedrooms with their own baths...really worked well for our large crew. Living spaces for everyone to find a place to relax and socialize. Really loved the mornings on the back porch.
View Property: KI227: 227 Kings Island
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
The house was very clean and a very pleasant atmosphere. Loved the outdoor shower with small kids. Everything worked properly and well supplies kitchen.
Property
Great area
View Property: SL431: 431 Sea Lavender
Campobello, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
The Sweetgrass team was both professional and helpful each time we had a question!
Property
This property was wonderful! Very clean and organized. This property has everything you need to have an amazing vacation! We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: MWV2024: 2024 Marsh Walk Villa
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home! Thank you for a fantastic stay. Sweetgrass was very easy to work with. The reservation process was straight-forward and they were accommodating during our stay.
View Property: KI227: 227 Kings Island