Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with concerning our stay was extremely helpful. There was an issue with the elevator in the building, I contacted Sweetgrass and a repair service arrived within an hour. Sweetgrass actually called back to confirm the repair
Property
This is an outstanding property and would definitely stay here again. Kitchen is well equipped for cooking. The screened porch was a favorite place to stay in the evenings. Very convenient to local pool, as well as access to lake house pool and beach club pool. Highly recommend this property
View Property: MWV2015: 2015 Marsh Walk Villa
Mills River, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Staff were very friendly and quick to respond to emails. Will definitely use Sweetgrass again
Property
Property is as advertised. The kitchen is well stocked with necessary items. Very nice to have the bikes and kayaks available and the location is very convenient to the beach and river as well as the stores
View Property: IC106: 106 Inlet Cove
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Visiting to Seabrook Island was my wife and Is 30th anniversary trip. We had a wonderful weekend in this gorgeous island home. The property was clean and well maintained. The islands customer service was top notch and everything about the listing was 100% accurate. This house was truly one of the best vacation properties we ever booked. The beaches are quite and very nice and island amenities were awesome. We enjoyed the restaurants, close proximity to our needs and especially the horseback riding. We will be visiting Seabrook many more times in the future!
View Property: SI2945: 2945 Seabrook Island Road
Pacific, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent experience!
Property
Beautiful place. Just as described. Clean. Very close to the beach even though you cant see the water through the trees.
View Property: MW4237: 4237 Mariners Watch
Greenville, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
We loved it!
Property
View Property: MW4276: 4276 Mariners Watch
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
The Sweetgrass team was a pleasure to work with. We had a couple of issues upon checkin and they worked quickly to resolve them.
Property
The property was perfect for our entire family. The large open area allowed for everyone to eat and be together comfortably.
View Property: AV15-30: 15 30th Avenue
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TC5540: 5540 Turtle Cove
Martinsville, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Always pleasant and helpful
Property
We love this place. Looking forward to out next stay. Just perfect for two adults and a dog. The morning walks down to the end of the beach where dogs can play off leash are wonderful. Sunrise over the marsh and beach is spectacular.
View Property: TL812: 812 Treeloft Trace
Winston-Salem, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Enjoyed it.
Property
View Property: SM05: 5 Silver Moss
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The home was beautiful , clean, and had everything we needed for our stay with our large extended family. The kitchen was very well equipped the owners forgot nothing. Having coffee on the deck in the morning with the fabulous views of the marsh was like a dream. We saw many types of wildlife which was very special. Grocery stores and other necessary stores are close by. The island and the beach are so much fun cant wait to come back. Thank you for having us.
View Property: DP2963: 2963 Deer Point
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The condo was clean and comfortable for our family. It is an ideal location in that it has easy beach access as well as the saltwater pool nearby. When we werent playing in the sand or lounging by the pool, we sat on the back deck enjoying the ocean view while reading a book. Beds were comfortable and the kitchen had everything we needed to cook a few meals during our stay.
View Property: MWK12D: 12D Mariners Walk
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was excellent! Quick, friendly responses to questions, quick response to a minor issue we had regarding supplies.
Property
We rented the main house (15 42nd St IOP) and the annex next door (13 42nd) comfortably accommodated 18 of us. Both were bright and clean, bedrooms and bathrooms were large. Pool is small for 18 people and definitely not enough comfortable pool furniture for 12, let alone 18. The neighborhood was quiet and friendly and the beach was short block away.
View Property: AV13-42: 13 42nd Avenue
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The rental agents could not have been more accommodating and friendly.
View Property: PW1328: 1328 Pelican Watch
Amelia, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Due to the Hurricane last Sept. we had to reschedule our vacation, Sweetgrass was very accommodating.
Property
This is the best fully equipped home we have ever stayed in. The home is beautifully furnished and very comfortable. Plenty of outdoor furniture- very nice SPA - we cannot comment on the pool as it was a little chilly for us to use. The elevator is a big plus as we had one individual that was Handicapped- it was great to take the luggage to the 3rd floor!
View Property: MWC27: 27 Marsh Wren Court
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
The Seageass team went above & beyond to respond to our needs. Carissa was our main contact & she was great!
Property
It's a lovely condo- well decorated and updated. The location was perfect.
View Property: SG8A: 8A Seagrove Villa
Monte Sereno, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
This house was perfect for our group of 9 ladies at Kiawah for a tennis tournament event. There was plenty of space, the home was clean, and well laid out.
Property
View Property: EA54: 54 Eugenia Avenue
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Communication throughout the process was prompt, accurate and courteous
Property
This is the best property we have stayed at which includes several in the Sates and in Europe. There are five bedroom suites that are very complete and very private
View Property: WC350: 350 Walker Cup
Williamsville, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
We had some issues, but everyone was helpful when we called with requests. We were pleased with your service and our family enjoyed our stay in the house.
Property
All issues were addressed when we called.
View Property: SW57: 57 Surfwatch
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We rented both houses for our wedding weekend and they were excellent. Everything was wonderful!
View Property: AV13-42: 13 42nd Avenue
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at 210 Sea Marsh Dr. during Thanksgiving vacation last November 2018. This house was absolutely perfect for our family. It was exactly how it appears in pictures online. The house is very well kept with all the amenities you would like. The living room, formal dining room, Breakfast nook, study, and decks were incredible. The large windows throughout the house make it very bright and wonderful. In our party, we had 4 couples. The two master suites with attached elegant bathrooms, additional bedrooms with King, Queen and double bed with bathrooms(with skylights with ample sunlight) were perfect for our extended family. We biked to the beach every day and it took only a few minutes(3/4 miles from the house). The Views of the lagoon and Cougar Point GC, behind the house, are great. We would highly recommend this house if you're planning a trip to Kiawah
View Property: SM210: 210 Sea Marsh
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Sweetgrass was great. We loved the house ... was perfect for our group of 7 children and 8 adults.
View Property: FW130: 130 Flyway Drive
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Sea Cabin had everything we needed. Sweetgrass Vacation Rentals is very professional and very customer friendly. Highly recommend Sweetgrass Vacation Rentals. Really appreciate the early check in , late check out option.
View Property: SC244C: 244C Sea Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great experience for now 5th time renting from Sweetgrass. Love this house!--second time we have stayed here. In great condition--wonderful location, beautiful view of golf course and lagoon. We love everything about it!--wish we could live here!
View Property: AB12: 12 Atlantic Beach
East Islip, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PC303G: 303G Port O`Call
Lutherville, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This home is absolutely beautiful and spacious! Would rent again and again!
View Property: AV13: 13 Avocet Lane