Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to book and work with.
Property
Great property and right next to the beach.
View Property: SG10C: 10C Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I stayed in a beautiful condo just steps from the beach in Kiawah. We were absolutely thrilled and impressed with the condo and the entire Sweetgrass management experience. The place was immaculate. There were plenty of reference materials, a nice beach bag, and some coffee and cleaning supplies to get us started. The entire trip was stress free and exceeded our expectations, and we would definitely return to a Sweetgrass rental in the future. Top notch!! The condo was perfect in every way! I am so impressed with Sweetgrass. I had to contact the Sweetgrass office and they quickly answered my question and were very thorough and pleasant.
View Property: SS3585: 3585 Seascape
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Our emails were returned very quickly.
Property
Beautiful one bedroom/one bath condo right ON the beach. Elevator access makes it being on the top floor no issue at all. Boardwalk goes straight to the ocean so easy if you want to bring your own beach stuff. The condo was very clean and the starter amenities were great. We will definitely stay again in the future.
View Property: WS4315: 4315 Windswept
York, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and knowledgeable
Property
We just loved this property very clean so peaceful
View Property: MW4276: 4276 Mariners Watch
Centre Hall, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Online experience worked very well.
Property
The condo was very nice
View Property: PC303G: 303G Port O`Call
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Drew was very responsive to our requests and answered all questions! Thank you! We enjoyed being in a he house and loved the location!
Property
View Property: GP58: 58 Grand Pavilion
South Charleston, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great response when contacted. Also, always let me up to date with details by email.
Property
Great location and condo. Could not have asked for more!
View Property: SG3B: 3B Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything perfect. Location to beach, pool and beautiful views.
View Property: BC23: 23 Beach Club Villa
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved our stay, loved the house and we had plenty of room for all 7 of us. Was super quiet there, lots of wildlife. Thanks for sharing your house with us! Everyone was very nice, helpful, courteous, informative, and prompt in answering questions. Katy, Carissa, and Rachael. To mention a few. They helped make picking and booking a home a breeze! I appreciate all the help!
View Property: HO2875: 2875 Hidden Oak Drive
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time the location and timing was perfect.
View Property: SC244C: 244C Sea Cabin
York, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
The Sweetgrass Properties team has been wonderful to deal with. From helping with reservations to keeping us well updated on storm issues and responding quickly to any problems, theyve been polite and friendly. Weve been impressed with their efficiency and speed in responding. I would recommend this team to anybody hoping to book their vacation.
Property
The condo was amazing. The view of the pool and beach was just what we had hoped for. The kitchen was well appointed with cookware, dishes, glasses, etc. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and definitely plan a return trip in the future. The huge beach offered lots of space to spread out and would be perfect for small kids or grandkids to run and play. Being a short walk from the Boardwalk Inn offered easy dining out, ice cream treats, and some great pastries from the shop.
View Property: SG9C: 9C Seagrove Villa
New Kensington, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Sweetgrass Representatives were SO helpful during the rough times because of the Hurricane. They placed us in another place, that was beautiful. It was on a Saturday, and they went way beyond the call of duty!
Property
Seagrove 6A was a beautiful, serene, well-decorated, immaculate place. Wonderful access to a pool and the ocean. Loved the location at Wild Dunes.
View Property: SG6A: 6A Seagrove Villa
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Booking, reserving and arriving at the proprty was very easy and smooth sailing!
Property
The property is in a great location to the beach. It is a little far to the resort amenities but with a golf cart or short drive you are able to enjoy the Wild dunes restaurants and bars etc. The property was spacious, comfortable, quiet and relaxing. We have all enjoyed staying here and would definitely consider staying here again! The property had pretty much everything we needed to be self sufficient, if you are a tea drinker though, bring your own kettle.
View Property: SW107B: 107B Shipwatch
Ravenna, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
The Sweetgrass Properties reservation were very cordial and knowledgeable. After I sent an email to them, they replied promptly. Due to Hurricane Dorian the staff kept us informed about the condition of our rental and the island.
Property
Seagrove 6B was an excellent condo. The kitchen was fabulous and had plenty of dishes, utensils and cups for us. The beds were awesome. The rooms were decorated very nicely. There is plenty of room in the condo. It had a short walk to the pool.
View Property: SG6B: 6B Seagrove Villa
Yorktown, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EA51: 51 Eugenia Avenue
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
The Sweetgrass team made our family vacation wonderful and stress free. They answered my numerous emails in advance of our arrival quickly and thoroughly including many local companies for everything a family may need. Upon arrival they assisted us loading over a dozen packages we had previously shipped to their office. Hurricane Dorian evacuation occurred during the last couple of days of our rental. The staff was very accommodating letting us stay until the last possible minute while ensuring everything at the house was safe and prepared. I will use the company again and highly recommend them.
Property
The house is beautiful and our family of 10 including 2 grandchildren 2 and 6 years old loved the pool. If we werent out we were in the pool.
View Property: SHC05: 5 Seahorse Court
Port Neches, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great home. Responsive service when we had problem programming the hvac thermostat. Wonderful experience.
Property
View Property: AV13-42: 13 42nd Avenue
Mars, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
The Sweetgrass team has always been good to work with and very responsive.
Property
Great location - 2nd year staying here.
View Property: TP5014: 5014 Turtle Point
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is our second time staying at the house and it was perfect. We loved the new basement space for the kids. Great location for everything - walk to the beach, the golf course, restaurant at Turtle Point. The back porch is so relaxing. The home is super clean. We will definitely be staying here again.
View Property: SM08: 8 Silver Moss
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
The folks at Sweetgrass Properties are very pleasant and easy to work with. We have booked through them at Wild Dunes several times and will in the future.
Property
We really enjoyed staying at Seagrove Villas 3B. We love the view and the location. It was very homey and comfortable. The view of the Ocean and close proximity to the pool are ideal.
View Property: SG3B: 3B Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect space for four adults, two kids and one dog. Less than a 10 minute walk to the beach and pool. Great management company with clear and explicit instructions.
View Property: IC80: 80 Inlet Cove
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Sweetgrass team was very easy to work with.
Property
Nice updated oceanfront property.
View Property: SH206: 206 Summer House
Mills River, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was as advertised. Staff were great to work with.
Property
Very nice ocean front location. Having amenity card access to the Beach Club was a must.
View Property: PW1357: 1357 Pelican Watch
Athens, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
The communication of details was very thorough, resulting in little need to reach out to management. The one question I had was answered promptly!
Property
Location and cleanliness were fantastic & the unit had everything we needed for a wonderful stay!
View Property: SH101: 101 Summer House
Apache Junction, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional team members and things went very smoothly. We really appreciated the personal note left by Rachael welcoming our family.
Property
This was a wonderful house for our large party of 14. Everyone enjoyed the indoor and outdoor living spaces. The beach was just a short walk away.
View Property: AV15-30: 15 30th Avenue