Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Potomac, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property
View Property: OM212: 212 Ocean Marsh
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property
View Property: OG07: 7 Ocean Green
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
We found them to be very friendly and helpful.
Property
Beautiful property. We enjoyed it immensely.
View Property: PC303G: 303G Port O`Call
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone over at sweetgrass is the definition of southern charm.
Property
Our family can't wait to come back next year and stay in the same house 193 governors drive. Very convenient, rooms spacious. Beautiful silence.
View Property: GD193: 193 Governors Drive
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property
Beautiful home with an amazing view of the marsh!
View Property: MH167: 167 Marsh Hawk Lane
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice and professional
Property
The condo was beautiful and very accommodating. Very clean and will definitely use it in future.
View Property: SS313
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property
View Property: EA46
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
The overall experience from booking to checkout was very good. We appreciate the sincere interaction with every individual. This was appreciated.
Property
We are very pleased with our stay at Seabrook Island and with Sweetgrass Vacations. Everyone was great to work with in making our vacation perfect. Thanks!!
View Property: AV2912: 2912 Atrium Villas
Galena, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone we had contact with along the process was wonderful and very helpful!
Property
Our family loved the property and we hope to stay at another one of your properties in the future.
View Property: FH222: 222 Fish Hawk
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property
View Property: LV04
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Customer service is very good as well. Easy to get in contact. Very helpful staff.
Property
We loved it. We will definitely stay at this property again.
View Property: TC4746: 4746 Tennis Club
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Very responsive to requests
Property
hope to be back again next year!!!
View Property: SF205A: 205 Sand Fiddler
Medina, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Debbie Thomas was very responsive and friendly to work with on all issues.
Property
All members of our family found the property to be very nice and accommodating for our seven day stay. We loved Kiawah Island and hope to return for another stay in the future.
View Property: AB40: 40 Atlantic Beach
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
The members of your team were very helpful and easy to work with.
Property
We all agreed the time went by to quickly. The weather was great except for a couple brief rain showers. It was our first time on Kiawah and we all agreed it should not be our last.
View Property: TB32: 32 Turtle Beach
Greer, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
We were very impressed with everyone we worked with... They were friendly and accommodating and prompt to correct any issues we had. Highest praises for all of them!
Property
We had a wonderful week at Kiawah. We loved the proximity to the beach and the spaciousness of the house. The pool was great fun too.
View Property: EA54: 54 Eugenia Avenue
Davidson, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Our rental agent was very helpful in getting us a desirable rate at pretty short notice.
Property
All went well. Would rent with Sweetgrass again.
View Property: OG01: 1 Ocean Green
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
The maintenance team was really nice and did a great job
Property
Terrific
View Property: WS4411: 4411 Windswept
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was great. They were responsive to our requests and very customer-oriented.
Property
Once again, we had a great time at this property and look forward to returning again with family.
View Property: LV04
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
All members that I worked with were excellent. Could not have had a better experience.
Property
THE OVERALL LAY OF THE ISLAND WAS WONDERFUL. WE LOVED THE NORTH BEACH WHERE YOU CAN TAKE YOUR DOG FOR PLAY. HAD LOTS OF BIKE TRAILS. GROCERY STORE WAS CLOSE. BEACHES WERE CLEAN. WE WILL DEFINITELY COME AGAIN. BOOKING OUR VACATION WITH YOU MUCH EARLIER NEXT YEAR.
View Property: SP738: 738 Spinnaker
Benton, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property
View Property: GA181: 181 Glen Abbey
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful. Follow up calls were appreciated
Property
Loved location & pool
View Property: CH306: 306 Charleston Blvd.
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
No problems working with your team
Property
Very enjoyable. Everyone had a great time
View Property: FS01: 1 Frank Sottile Lane
cockeysville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property
View Property: SG9C: 9C Seagrove Villa
Northbrook, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
This was a huge weekend for our family since we were celebrating our Sons Wedding...Every Family member was in SC...Feeling comfortable in our surroundings for 7 days was most important and the proximity of 202 Carolina Blvd to our Sons home and the many venues was perfect! Isle of Palms has so much to offer whether you want a quaint lil town setting or the advantage of mall shopping for groceries and unexpected necessities...For everyone that passed thru SC they will be back!
View Property: CA202: 202 Carolina Blvd.
Elk Mound, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Pleasant experience.
Property
This property was in a great location and provided ample living space for our group of 12 for the week. It also included almost everything we needed - we wouldn't hesitate to book this property again.
View Property: FS01: 1 Frank Sottile Lane