Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Sweetgrass has been great to work with. I appreciate the friendly staff, the call before we came, and the check in call while we were here to make sure everything was fine.
Property
We love this condo! There are so many nice features that make it extra comfortable. The bedrooms are nice with perfect closets. The kitchen is roomy and well designed. Great cubbies in the entry, great living area, and balcony with a gorgeous view.
View Property: SG9C: 9C Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
This was our first trip to Charleston. We stayed in Isle of Palms, and at Seascape in particular, on a recommendation from friendsand were glad we did! Unit 313 is nothing short of spectacular. Upon our arrival, we found the pictures shown on the website really didnt do it justice. The unit was very clean and the floorplan is open and airy. The kitchen is good size and equipped with everything we hoped for. The bedrooms were larger than expected and having bathrooms off both bedrooms was also very convenient. Overall, a great condo just steps away from the ocean. Will definitely stay here again when we return to Charleston."So, thanks again for everything. We will definitely be back.
View Property: SS313
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
We have been coming to Kiawah for 20 years, approximately 4-5 times a year. Sweetgrass Vacation Rentals is fabulous! This home is lovely, well equipped and a great location for family of multi generations. Hope to be back again!
View Property: EA51: 51 Eugenia Avenue
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
We were here to celebrate a 50th birthday. Our stay was simply wonderful! Your house is lovely and so very comfortable. The marsh view is amazing! Such peace and serenity! We will definitely be back!
View Property: MH167: 167 Marsh Hawk Lane
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Great view, our favorite location on Seabrook Island. Property is comfortable and well maintained with all necessary provisions. We loved it here!!
View Property: PW1336: 1336 Pelican Watch
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Lovely, generously equipped unit! We were very comfortable and felt well cared for. And we are delighted that you accept pets. The Sweetgrass staff was friendly, courteous, responsive, and helpful. Thank you for a great week
View Property: PW1336: 1336 Pelican Watch
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Loved it! Very well equipped. Loved the pool, it was so key!
View Property: RB363: 363 Red Bay Road
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
We were highly impressed with the deer and the ocean waves.
View Property: SS3576
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Dolphins greeted us upon arrival and hummingbirds on the deck! The home is lovely and the beds are extremely comfortable. We love the beautiful art collection and enjoyed reading from the very interesting book collection! Thank you for sharing your Kiawah Island nature retreat with our family. Sweetgrass did an outstanding job!!!
View Property: MH167: 167 Marsh Hawk Lane
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay. We thought the property was well equipped and very clean upon arrival. We enjoyed using the BBQ and there was plenty of room for entertaining. We found Sweetgrass extremely helpful and efficient.
View Property: SL432
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Beautiful accommodation! Great house! This is our second time renting. Tastefully appointed and convenient to most Kiawah locations. Would most definitely re-rent.
View Property: RT512
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Very nice villa. Excellent location, nicely equipped, especially kitchen. Nicely decorated and maintained. Loved it!
View Property: WS4408
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Awesome ladies at Sweetgrass!! Would definitely like to use this company again in the future.
View Property: SP744
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Outstanding!! Great views and truly comfortable. Feels like home. The Sweetgrass staff was excellent and made this trip very easy. Thank you
View Property: MH167: 167 Marsh Hawk Lane
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Wonderful house! Lots of space for family and Grandparents. Well stocked. Easy walk to the beach. Sweetgrass staff was friendly and helpful. Great information on the property and amenities in the Welcome packet.
View Property: OO301
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Lovely property. Very spacious too! We enjoyed all the outside porches. It was so nice to sit outside and relax by the pool. Kiawah is beautiful! The rental process was very easy and seamless. So much nicer than standing in a long line at check in to get keys. Very friendly and helpful staff.
View Property: OO413: 413 Ocean Oaks
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Love the "beachy" feel resulting from the beach dcor theme. Unit was clean and comfortable. This is our third year using Sweetgrass. Very professional, good service. Thank you!
View Property: PW1357: 1357 Pelican Watch
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Best Sweetgrass property we've stayed in so far. Property was clean, well equipped, and was a great location. Very happy! Wonderful customer service. The Sweetgrass staff was very helpful and accommodating. Easy to contact and a good variety of property choices.
View Property: PW1357: 1357 Pelican Watch
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Excellent property. Great marsh view. Five minute bike ride to beach. Wonderfully furnished.
View Property: MH167: 167 Marsh Hawk Lane
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Gorgeous property - loved our stay. Sweetgrass was so accommodating, helpful, and easy to work with! Can't wait to rent from them again!
View Property: SS256: 256 Surfsong
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Awsome House; really allowed us to have a great time.
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Beautiful unit, great access and amenities. We loved it and would love to come back.
View Property: PW1336: 1336 Pelican Watch
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Cozy and comfortable. Very clean. Couldn't ask for more! The Sweetgrass staff was very helpful and friendly. Really enjoyed being able to go directly to condo without going to a separate check-in place.
View Property: MW4295
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Nice location. We were here 27 years ago and so much has changed. Everything is so beautiful and we enjoyed talking about our memories. We want to plan a family vacation next year so our entire family can enjoy what we had. Everything was good!
View Property: MW4260: 4260 Mariners Watch
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
Great!
View Property: SS3576