Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
Fantastic
Property
Coming back.....
View Property: SC304A: 304A Sea Cabin
Pittsburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
I worked with Deb Thomas to reserve our cabin. She was very professional and extremely helpful starting with our very first conversation! I appreciated the packet of information left for us in the cabin - it was very helpful. Thank you, Deb, for helping us to plan this wonderful vacation!
Property
We loved every minute of our vacation! Our cabin was beautiful, clean and had a fantastic view! The property is well maintained and in a very convenient location; central to everything we needed. Check in and check out is a breeze!
View Property: SC304A: 304A Sea Cabin
West Melobrone , AU
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Sweetgrass is a wonderful company to deal with, any problems were quickly sorted and any queries answered.
Property
We had a fantastic stay, the property was in a lovely location, from it we were able to explore the island and surrounding areas.
View Property: FH239: 239 Fish Hawk
Ridgewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
Debbie and Will were great. they were committed to making us happy.
Property
We have been coming to Kiawah for more than 20 years This was one of our best stays ever!
View Property: PW1310: 1310 Pelican Watch
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property
View Property: OM212: 212 Ocean Marsh
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was very professional and helpful to all our request. I would recommend to anyone for booking vacation rentals
Property
Overall the property was very nice and spacious.
View Property: PB17: 17 Pelican Bay
Doylestown, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent - everyone was super friendly and very easy to work with.
Property
Exceptionally relaxing vacation in a beautiful, serene property.
View Property: CP5511: 5511 Cypress Point
Rydel, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2015
Property Manager
Debbie was fantastic! She helped make our vacation wonderful by moving us to 11 Atlantic.
Property
Great trip
View Property: AB11: 11 Atlantic Beach
Basking Ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
The furniture, and the kitchen area, particularly the fact that there was so much space for other people to sit. The close proximity to the beach and easy walk.
View Property: WS4408
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property
View Property: SS313
Davidson, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property
View Property: SM10: 10 Silver Moss
Kilbarchan, Renfrewshire, GB
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent service and everything provided for a stress free vacation
Property
Loved our stay at Kiawah - will be back!
View Property: TC4746: 4746 Tennis Club
Statesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property
301 Ocean Oates Court was a great experience for our whole family. I would highly reccomend it for a large family gathering.
View Property: OO301
chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
The rental process was very easy. We accidentally locked one of the bathroom doors and someone came promptly to fix it. I might add that there was a terrible storm going on at the time so I really appreciated the fact that they sent someone right over.
Property
My family thoroughly enjoyed our stay in your home. The pictures accurately depict the home and point out the highlights. This home is suitable for large families because there is plenty of room for everyone to spread out. I would definitely rent this home again.
View Property: OG25
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property
View Property: FH222: 222 Fish Hawk
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
I stayed at 256 Surfsong with a group of friends over Easter. You could not wish for a more beautiful and relaxing setting than Kiawah Island and the property is just fantastic - beautifully furnished house, great pool and right on the golf course. We cant wait to come back!
View Property: SS256: 256 Surfsong
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property
So close to the beach. We loved being able to go out the back porch to the boardwalk.
View Property: WS4408
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property
View Property: AV8-30: 8 30th Avenue
Miami Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property
LOVELY. Great vacation spot.
View Property: SG8A: 8A Seagrove Villa
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Had a problem with washer and someone came out the same day and fixed it.
Property
A great home to have a family get together. We enjoyed spending the week with our children and grandchildren and there was plenty of room for everyone. We loved that the house was close to the beach because it was easy to go back and forth and the bigger kids could go by themselves.
View Property: AB11: 11 Atlantic Beach
Spring Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
They were excellent.
Property
Need a place for people to rinse their feet after coming in from the ocean.
View Property: PB64
West Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property
View Property: AV01: 1 Avocet Lane
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
very helpful and friendly people
Property
Absolutely loved our time in the home and we will be booking with you again
View Property: EA51: 51 Eugenia Avenue
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property
View Property: EA54: 54 Eugenia Avenue
Sunbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind and helpful.
Property
It was a perfect vacation except for not having a parking space at times. That, as stated before, was very frustrating.
View Property: SS313