Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Evans, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent, friendly and prompt
Property
Thank you very much a fabulous vacation!
View Property: SM10: 10 Silver Moss
Farmingdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property
View Property: SM04: 4 Silver Moss
Conesus, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
Had a great stay
Property
Everything was great
View Property: EA54: 54 Eugenia Avenue
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
Outstanding service - we had a disposal issue and it was replaced immediately
Property
Wonderful property - thank you and we will rent again through you all!
View Property: FH239: 239 Fish Hawk
tbd, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
Amazing as stated above
Property
What an amazing property- hoping it's available for us next Easter. It was perfect for our family. Beautiful decor and brand design, - we loved it.
View Property: WS4408
Haymarket, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent customer service. Met our needs in every way
Property
Fabulous property. Spacious for 8 adults and 4 children. Great location to the beach only 3 blocks away to the boardwalk. Overall experience was amazing. Would definitely rent this property again and use Sweet Grass to set everything up.
View Property: SW57: 57 Surfwatch
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
The condo was very nice and clean. Sweetgrass was wonderful to work with
Property
The condo was very nice and clean. Sweetgrass was wonderful to work with
View Property: TP4919: 4919 Turtle Point
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
Helpful No issues
Property
View Property: WS4408
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
AMAZING! Everyone there was incredible from the start and to the finish of my stay. Whether it was preparing the house for my arrival at the last minute, showing me the house, speaking to the owners and helping us have a dog in the house while we studied for the bar exam etc. Further, the members of the team were extremely considerate of my situation, i.e. studying for the South Carolina bar exam and respected our privacy/need for peace and quiet. At the same time they were on top of any issues which arose (almost none). When the gas ran out for the stove on a Saturday, they had someone come out within an hour to fix the issue.
Property
All I can say is that the house was beautiful and was perfect for my needs. Equally important was the fact that the team at Sweetgrass went above and beyond to take care of everything during my stay. I feel lucky that I found such a great management group and I would gladly do business with you again.
View Property: GD193: 193 Governors Drive
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2015
Property Manager
Team was accessible & assisted us with our request.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this house. Very relaxing and accessible.
View Property: AB15: 15 Atlantic Beach
Florence, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2015
Property Manager
The members we're very nice. they were very helpful in answering any question that I had.
Property
March 4-8 2015 we were on a all girls retreat and had a blast. We experienced a issue with the wifi and they came out within the hour and took care of the problem. We had an awesome time. Thank you for sharing your lovely home with us. Gwen
View Property: FS01: 1 Frank Sottile Lane
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property
View Property: AB15: 15 Atlantic Beach
Williamson, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2015
Property Manager
Went out of their way to serve us.
Property
Would use again....had a great time.
View Property: FS01: 1 Frank Sottile Lane
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2015
Property Manager
Great villa and fabulous views!
Property
View Property: PW1328: 1328 Pelican Watch
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property
Everything about the property was excellent. The furnishings and appliances were all top notch. The location is excellent for tennis, walking to the hotel or Town Center or beach. Sitting in the screened in porch over looking the lagoon was both interesting and relaxing. Golfers can walk to the Turtle Beach Golf Club in 10 minutes or less. You are a 5 minute bike ride from the islands main bike path. We had a great week.
View Property: TC4746: 4746 Tennis Club
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property
Words can not describe what a wonderful vacation we had with our extended family, 8 in all, ages 15 to 74. We have been vacationing in Kiawah for quite a number of years now and this by far was our favorite trip. We all walked into the house and thought this place is special. It was warm and cozy but with plenty of room for all of us to stretch out and relax. The pool and hot tub were a big hit with the kids and adults as well. The house is perfectly situated on the island just passed the 2nd gate, not far from The Sanctuary, Night Heron Pool/Park and Freshfields Village. The house is located adjacent to bike trail access point to beach, only a 5 minute walk and you can see the waves crashing. We played golf @ the resort courses, rode our bikes on the beach, & had cocktails on the deck at the Ocean Course at sunset (which is one of the most beautiful places on the island and highly recommended). Kiawah is also only a 40 minute drive into downtown Charleston, where we enjoyed the tour @ the Charleston Tea Plantation before a low country dinner @ Amen Fish and Raw Bar. Even when we had difficulty navigating the remote for the pool heater, the property manager got in touch with the pool service and they came right by and showed us how it worked. We can hardly wait until next year to continue our families new tradition of spending the holidays on Kiawah.
View Property: GA181: 181 Glen Abbey
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property
The home is beautiful and extremely comfortable. The setting is perfect for sitting on the deck and enjoying a cocktail and watching all the wildlife in the lagoon. We spent many a happy hour in the hot tub and infinity pool, It was a magnet for the entire family. We enjoyed all the sports available, the rides on the beach, golf, sightseeing etc. The house is spacious and allows everyone privacy as well as being beautifully furnished.
View Property: GA181: 181 Glen Abbey
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2015
Property
Friends that visit are amazed at the ocean view and have told us they have not been in any property with a better view. Because it overlooks a fairway, it gives the impression of a finely manicured front lawn that extends to the ocean. Since it is south facing you have sunshine all day. On days when it may be a little chilly in the shade, it is often very warm on the porch. If you prefer a lagoon view, there is a screened in porch over looking an active lagoon. You can sit and watch the Egrets and Herons fly in and out to your hearts content. You can take a short walk on the beach and arrive at The Sanctuary Hotel with a wonderful lounge and Spa. It is obvious the owners take pride in their home and immediately take care of any items that might need addressing. You can walk or bike to tennis, golf or a pool. We continue to come to this property because we love it so much."
View Property: TB32: 32 Turtle Beach
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2015
Property Manager
The help provided by the Sweetgrass staff was AWESOME.
Property
This property is EXCELLENT and is in an ideal location with its vicinity to the Sanctuary Hotel and Spa, Beach and Turtle Point Golf Course
View Property: AB15: 15 Atlantic Beach
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2015
Property
View Property: EA54: 54 Eugenia Avenue
Cary, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
The sweet grass team was fantastic. The team was always very prompt and courteous.
Property
My stay at the property was fantastic, the house was beautuful.
View Property: AH13: 13 Angler Hall
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was friendly and accommodating.
Property
I loved 11 Atlantic Beach Lane. The decor is high end and the location is perfect.
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Sweetgrass has been great to work with. I appreciate the friendly staff, the call before we came, and the check in call while we were here to make sure everything was fine.
Property
We love this condo! There are so many nice features that make it extra comfortable. The bedrooms are nice with perfect closets. The kitchen is roomy and well designed. Great cubbies in the entry, great living area, and balcony with a gorgeous view.
View Property: SG9C: 9C Seagrove Villa
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
This was our first trip to Charleston. We stayed in Isle of Palms, and at Seascape in particular, on a recommendation from friendsand were glad we did! Unit 313 is nothing short of spectacular. Upon our arrival, we found the pictures shown on the website really didnt do it justice. The unit was very clean and the floorplan is open and airy. The kitchen is good size and equipped with everything we hoped for. The bedrooms were larger than expected and having bathrooms off both bedrooms was also very convenient. Overall, a great condo just steps away from the ocean. Will definitely stay here again when we return to Charleston."So, thanks again for everything. We will definitely be back.
View Property: SS313
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property
We have been coming to Kiawah for 20 years, approximately 4-5 times a year. Sweetgrass Vacation Rentals is fabulous! This home is lovely, well equipped and a great location for family of multi generations. Hope to be back again!
View Property: EA51: 51 Eugenia Avenue